Indian Special Forces

Kumaoni

I wont get involved in any more arguments, but no, that person is lying..again.
Since I was solely talking about our Infantry and Special forces, i related their achievements in Kargil war(among other examples) and i was rebutted with "Arty won the Kargil war".

To which i replied, and i quote :-

"If there was no Arty, only infantry and AF, we wouldn have won the war.
If there was no AF, only Arty and infantry, we wouldn have won the war.
If there was no infantry, only arty and AF, we wouldn have won the war.

Understand how wars are fought and how various branches operate together. "

I never said "The person claimed that the infantry ALONE won Kargil. "
Show them about this well fought battle of point 5770 by a 6 man rajput team which infiltrated and destroyed the enemy post, catching the entire posts garrison by surprise 😊

69377956-70BC-4A53-AE43-E96DF2918F90.jpeg

The Saffron Knight

show me the abuse.
- Appropation of rape

IMG_20220628_224528.jpg

- Using derogatory language against Indian SF. You armchair experts must have access to military intelligence. Or else how can you be so certain with out government confirmation.

IMG_20220628_224650.jpg

- Sri Lankan exfart

IMG_20220628_225309.jpg

- Internet SF operative after analysing photos & videos which were taken as a part of PR exercises.

IMG_20220628_225559.jpg

Will release part 2 if needed

vidhwanshak

- Appropation of rape

View attachment 161841

- Using derogatory language against Indian SF. You armchair experts must have access to military intelligence. Or else how can you be so certain with out government confirmation.

View attachment 161843

- Sri Lankan exfart

View attachment 161845

- Internet SF operative after analysing photos & videos which were taken as a part of PR exercises.

View attachment 161846

lol

only the truth was spoken in every word
You want proof of rapes? so be it.

vidhwanshak

- Appropation of rape

View attachment 161841

View attachment 161843

- Sri Lankan exfart

View attachment 161845

View attachment 161846

1656437921307.png

where is the abuse??
"laude ka success rate" ya jab civillians ko maar ke bolna ki "raat ka samay tha, dikha nahi".

you are clearly a copy of Indian top brass who is not ready to aceept the problems

Kumaoni

- Appropation of rape

View attachment 161841

View attachment 161843

- Sri Lankan exfart

View attachment 161845

View attachment 161846

Lol Sarp Vinash was a failure now? Double digits for Para SF? Where’s he getting this from?

The Saffron Knight

you still haven't changed your name
Because you haven't proven me working

These are people who have laid down their lives in combating terrorists, so that your armchair experts can sit in your couch & abuse them 24*7.
At This point it is not just innocent asking for good equipment & training. It's plain & simple abusing the SF & extracting enjoyment out of it.

Getting your adrenaline shit by demeaning some one else.

you need to read more
My friends elder brother was involved in Op. Sarp Vinash.

Can't disclose unit/rank but they caught Afghani pigs and shot them between their eyes.

Why would bodies be provided for FIR at all?

Why would India's general admit using attack helicopters in its own territory? That would invite outrage/scrutiny and general mockery from the usual suspects no?

BBC was already airing footage from Chechnya, Bosnia etc and passing it off as from Kashmir.

India Super Power

I agree that IA infantry unfortunately looks the exact same as it did in Kargil. Need more funding on the armed forces instead of socialist schemes.
No that's not the root of the problem 23 years is enough to overcome budgetary constraints
Root is IA generals
Few are
1) filled with jai ho syndrome and lack knowledge regarding modern day warfare
2) majority of generals fit this category that is influenced by foreign lobby so in order to discard indigenous products and order foreign equipments they tend to push the deal and destroy the entire program
3) service rivalry wrt lobby by different countries

vidhwanshak

At This point it is not just innocent asking for good equipment & training. It's plain & simple abusing the SF & extracting enjoyment out of it.

Where’s double digit causalites for PARA SF?

Btw you Know in operation Anaconda, USA claimed killing of 800 insurgents even tho only 23 bodies were actually found?
First part was proved.
now for the casualities, my mistake, I got confused between Hafrud forest encounter. 8 KIA from 1 PARA SF

vidhwanshak

My friends elder brother was involved in Op. Sarp Vinash.

Can't disclose unit/rank but they caught Afghani pigs and shot them between their eyes.

Why would bodies be provided for FIR at all?

Why would India's general admit using attack helicopters in its own territory? That would invite outrage/scrutiny and general mockery from the usual suspects no?

BBC was already airing footage from Chechnya, Bosnia etc and passing it off as from Kashmir.
Army statement was conflicting at every junction.
Care to explain why?

vidhwanshak

bhai abuse to dikha ??
kaha kiya abuse? sach bola to abuse?
rapes hue the to bola
2-2 baar same galti kiye ye log to bola

Abuse hai ye? sach bolna?

vidhwanshak

tum log ba sye kahte ho mistakes sabse hoti hai?

lekin ambush tha ye vo bhi apni territory me usme bhi mistake??
questions pooche to abuse??

grow up