What a pathetic wuss lol. He's basically saying that his only source of his credibility is his daddy. If he has friends that are 2IC in SF Units than I beg him to show these pics to them. Let's see them rolling on the floor laughing at his face.Then why army constantly tag him in thier posts.
I have attended thier twitter spaces they talk garbage there with lots of gullible fools to believe.
Meanwhile mountain chuha has unblocked me to tell me about his dads achievements.
mujhe to lagta hai ye baccha hai. waise hi harkate hai.What a pathetic wuss lol. He's basically saying that his only source of his credibility is his daddy. If he has friends that are 2IC in SF Units than I beg him to show these pics to them. Let's see them rolling on the floor laughing at his face.
These guys should run the SSB , GTO officers will learn one or 2 points from these experts.
If his friends are 2IC of SF and are discussing things with him then those soldiers need to resign their commission.What a pathetic wuss lol. He's basically saying that his only source of his credibility is his daddy. If he has friends that are 2IC in SF Units than I beg him to show these pics to them. Let's see them rolling on the floor laughing at his face.
are bhai look plate carrier with plates and m417 sopmod 69 with oetech
Shifujis case must be taught in IIMs along with Arindam Chaudhary from IIPM!When you have retards like Gandmaster Shifuji getting a gig training state and central police forces, this isn't even a 2 on the richter scale of surprise.
I expect retardation. There's rising levels of arse(enic) in the groundwater we drink nowadays.
What I don't expect is retards forming a gang and trying to debunk those who are debunking their lies.
Are bencho , kitna hasaiga , apneko dill me dhak dhak horeili reView attachment 156072
Para Sf ( God.............xillllllla)
You would think that post balakot they took noteThen The PR guys at army are very
dumb , Navy and Air force way ahead of them.
golden era for PR was during the kargil war when ISPR struggled to present it's version of the war to the world . Everybody saw the war from our view pointYou would think that post balakot they took note
Looking how Russian and Ukrainian are fighting to control narrative it is unfortunate how Indian have just ignored it.
That was easier because the FM had hard intelligence that was given to the World which simply (including the Chinese or the Saudi's) could not deny.golden era for PR was during the kargil war when ISPR struggled to present it's version of the war to the world . Everybody saw the war from our view point
Navy would be like bC ye helicopter india to aa jaane do pehle phir MH se UH bana dena.View attachment 156072
Para Sf ( God.............xillllllla)
It's another poster from same PRTC centre.
are they not ? I mean , they're holding tavor in their hands .People will claim these guys are also SF's
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 19 | |
![]() |
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Land Forces | 91 | |
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 21 | |
![]() |
Indian Special Forces in Afghanistan - truth or rumour | Indian Army | 3 |