Lol those headphones, they’re wearing it as if they are using Software Defined Radios, lol. Propagandu attempt by Talibunnies.Look at them PCs
No plates
Lol those headphones, they’re wearing it as if they are using Software Defined Radios, lol. Propagandu attempt by Talibunnies.Look at them PCs
No plates
cheap chinese stuff being supplied to them from ali baba and i am not even joking.Lol those headphones, they’re wearing it as if they are using Software Defined Radios, lol. Propagandu attempt by Talibunnies.
Airsoft maal ordered off alibaba after reading this thread lolLol those headphones, they’re wearing it as if they are using Software Defined Radios, lol. Propagandu attempt by Talibunnies.
Talibunny with captured Umriki stuffcheap chinese stuff being supplied to them from ali baba and i am not even joking.
Overall a decent upgrade over their rag tag clothes previously.
Ohh bhai, 60k dollars and all seems cool but they live in UK, things aren’t cheap there. There is something called Purchasing Power Parity which you should better calculate for India and Rupee w.r.t UK and British Pound.Our engineers are earn around average 6lac RUPEES annually and have nest 0 training, do you a british engineer or even technician earn around 60k DOLLARS annually and do you how much training they get, they are sent to every seminar, workshop in the world for training.
They have NHS free education in schools and colleges great public transport systems so it balances out overall. The overall Human development Index is much better and so are the social services.Ohh bhai, 60k dollars and all seems cool but they live in UK, things aren’t cheap there. There is something called Purchasing Power Parity which you should better calculate for India and Rupee w.r.t UK and British Pound.
Ok compare in PPP, let me teel you Per capita of India in PPP is 7000 dollars and Uk is near 50k dollar in PPP.Ohh bhai, 60k dollars and all seems cool but they live in UK, things aren’t cheap there. There is something called Purchasing Power Parity which you should better calculate for India and Rupee w.r.t UK and British Pound.
Ever seen talibunnies fighting? They fire like crazy in automatic, infact all jihadi groups have this weird fetish of firing automatic blindly, and they never run out of ammo. Sometimes I ask myself that how difficult is it to finish jihadifags? I mean US instead of bombing talibunnies should bomb their ammo factories aka pakshitstan. But then not doing so allows their military industrial complex to churn out more jobs.cheap chinese stuff being supplied to them from ali baba and i am not even joking.
Overall a decent upgrade over their rag tag clothes previously.
That is why they are able design and produce better product, and hence we should not see what they are using and get some half knowledge from youtube. See my point is that we see and try to copy west, but should do because they are far ahead from us.They have NHS free education in schools and colleges great public transport systems so it balances out overall. The overall Human development Index is much better so are the social services.
Ya'll Nibbiars and I am not in single one of them.Crux of this thread :
- Blackpilled senior members keep coming in a weekly cycle basis to re-say the things they were saying back in 2016 .
- 1-2 dudes come in and post photos ,4 make fun of it, some criticise it, some ignore it .
- Some guys get tired of senior members saying something and launch a full on offensive on them. Some join in to make fun of it
- Some guys get blackpilled to the point where they can't even comprehend a joke
- Then there are a few balanced guys (ofcourse high on hopium)
- Professional members visit once in a blue moon and post things of actual relevance
Yeah mee too! there is no c-clamp enthusiast category.Ya'll Nibbiars and I am not in single one of them.
Ya'll Nibbiars Ustaad Clamping.Yeah mee too! there is no c-clamp enthusiast category.
Fuck, you could pelt a stone and it would probably hit an engineering graduate's head.We have more engineers and doctors than there are people in the UK
That checks out, we're all truly cunts.Crux of this thread :
- Blackpilled senior members keep coming in a weekly cycle basis to re-say the things they were saying back in 2016 .
- 1-2 dudes come in and post photos ,4 make fun of it, some criticise it, some ignore it .
- Some guys get tired of senior members saying something and launch a full on offensive on them. Some join in to make fun of it
- Some guys get blackpilled to the point where they can't even comprehend a joke
- Professional members visit once in a blue moon and post things of actual relevance
Speak for yourself misterThat checks out, we're all truly cunts.
Honourable mentions :Crux of this thread :
You forgot flannel daddy...Honourable mentions :
Youtube Larper tactics enjoyers (covers all fancy techniques and gear worn by TRex arms especially)
Ajay devgn enthusiasts
Guests who are here to download photos and slap their watermark on it and later post it on instagram
Ya'll Nibbiars still I am not in one of them.Honourable mentions :
Youtube Larper tactics enjoyers (covers all fancy techniques and gear worn by TRex arms especially)
Ajay devgn enthusiasts
Guests who are here to download photos and slap their watermark on it and later post it on instagram
Not one nibba posted Flannel daddy, tho he is serving in 17stsYou forgot flannel daddy...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |