Indian Special Forces

Vishalreddy3

So what about the Scars of AFSOD? Voh toh pakka JK mei use honge.
And inko itna kya mirchi hai, if it is used in Kashmir by SFF who has minimal deployment there.
Is this after Galwan or after readjustment, or is it not related to the standoff, and SFF is just going through a modernisation.
I have no clue about that!! Another thing is that what about the orders about 1000 SCAR-L and another 1000 SCAR-H which was placed by Para SF?? Are they going to scrap that too??

Relax guys,FN sold us more P90 via ;black routes; than legal ways when various SFs wanted it here in bulk and fast. If our guys want it they WILL get it any way.

Just to give you another example,certain SF also uses ACR in good no.s. because they wanted it, but you won't find any legal agreement of purchase or so about it.

SFF already uses P90, so it's order is understandable. But Scar, do they use it or is it that the armed forces want to make the scar the standard issue of top SF.
And in what exact role does the SFF use the P90, cause as far as I know it's more of a PDW.

Relax guys,FN sold us more P90 via ;black routes; than legal no.s. when various SFs wanted it here. If our guys want it they WILL get it any way.
I think it’s better to wait till the validity of this news is confirmed.

Relax guys,FN sold us more P90 via ;black routes; than legal ways when various SFs wanted it here in bulk and fast. If our guys want it they WILL get it any way.

Just to give you another example,certain SF also uses ACR in good no.s. because they wanted it, but you won't find any legal agreement of purchase or so about it.
Besides if any political message sending has to be done, we could just switch order to CZ 805//807 or better Polish MSBS Radom (or is it called Grot nowadays ?), these weapons are internally similar in operating to SCAR as well as external characteristics are also similar.

😏 Best way of message sending would be of course making our own SCAR here,and if you remember that Astr Defense rifle it's essentially just that.

Phantom sierra

Blacklist them from all future contracts and tenders, go for the CAR-816 for 5.56 and continue with sig 716 if need be. I find their new found conscience hilarious, where was this apparent care for humanity when they were running an arms trade with militias in Africa?
Never liked SCAR in the first place. Colt Canada c8 seems to be getting popular with foreign specops. Any chance we take it into consideration?

Killbot

End of the day all modern AR-15 based platforms from reputable US companies are very similar in functionality so it really doesn't matter. Though must say the SIG 516 which incorporates all the good things from the HK416 design is a pretty compelling case
516s aren't manufactured anymore.

Killbot

Besides if any political message sending has to be done, we could just switch order to CZ 805//807 or better Polish MSBS Radom (or is it called Grot nowadays ?), these weapons are internally similar in operating to SCAR as well as external characteristics are also similar.

😏 Best way of message sending would be of course making our own SCAR here,and if you remember that Astr Defense rifle it's essentially just that.

Or just buy a fuck8ng AR-15. From anyone. You'll get a quality gun for less than $1500.