This should be a rule on this thread.We have some trusted sources like unknown to post pics in DFI so don't post pics from these instgram fanboys and make fun of us pleaseeee
I used to think the same till I saw some pictures of rear end.Isn’t it the Force Gurkha LSV?
Well I had seen a Thor type officer in Para regimental centre Bangalore who stood different among all other men,when I went there for written exam for TA some years back.He was a bodybuilder type and had the SF tab.. Agree with all your points but ,but atleast once I had seen such a person.Bhai ragda itna hota he...na gym ka time hoga na soney ka.
Biceps aiyse thode ban jate he..u need proper 9-12 hours sleep and high quality food for that after training 3 hours a day atleast to have that kind of body.
Why was he in Pentagon, is it possible to get video footage of his speech
17 inches is achievable...above that i dont agree.Well I had seen a Thor type officer in Para regimental centre Bangalore who stood different among all other men,when I went there for written exam for TA some years back.He was a bodybuilder type and had the SF tab.. Agree with all your points but ,but atleast once I had seen such a person.
Bahut purani hai na available kaha se hogiWhy was he in Pentagon, is it possible to get video footage of his speech
Staff college course i guess or something like that.Why was he in Pentagon, is it possible to get video footage of his speech
Idk about that, it's pretty easy to maintain the size once you're bulked up and after probation you're kind of free for life huhBhai ragda itna hota he...na gym ka time hoga na soney ka.
Biceps aiyse thode ban jate he..u need proper 9-12 hours sleep and high quality food for that after training 3 hours a day atleast to have that kind of body.
looks cool
How does he get the pics?We have some trusted sources like unknown to post pics in DFI so don't post pics from these instgram fanboys and make fun of us pleaseeee
Then I wonder what the difference is? Maybe it’s the same thing.I used to think the same till I saw some pictures of rear end.
View attachment 85015
For your kind information buddies, you can spot Major Avinash too in this clip. You can see him right before the squad is about to conduct room intervention.
IDKIdk about that, it's pretty easy to maintain the size once you're bulked up and after probation you're kind of free for life huh
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |