Indian Special Forces

ALBY

Section Moderator

ALBY

Section Moderator
Want to sniff some images and go into depression? In the image below it is mentioned as to why we were so fucked for two decades post 1990s era and early 2000s.

View attachment 222744
View attachment 222745
Enjoy the gore guys! Right hand side (bottom)

View attachment 222746
Let your eyes get fucked when you see the MARCOs, NSG, Special Group thingy. Right?
Jokes apart where did these couple got their training at first place? Afaik they don’t come from military or Police.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Want to sniff some images and go into depression? In the image below it is mentioned as to why we were so fucked for two decades post 1990s era and early 2000s.

View attachment 222744
View attachment 222745
Enjoy the gore guys! Right hand side (bottom)

View attachment 222746
Let your eyes get fucked when you see the MARCOs, NSG, Special Group thingy. Right?
I know this already and many more things which people like @Kumaoni initially dont know and then start swearing against me.

People getting upset over Gen Bakshi language is not even shocking to me.

Inderjeet Singh

BlackViking

Ye sab dhakosla hai... MoD aur Babu log bolenge empty cartridges ka hisab do.

Khatam...tata... bye bye door gunner.
Got a chance to demonstrate an rds to a Para unit. They had a bit of problem zeroing the sight. Used only 10-20 rounds for familiarising themselves with the sight and were like "we can fire with better accuracy with iron sights, we don't need these." And these were not the words of the officer but a JCO.