Phantom sierra
Ohh 2019 apologies, I saw a similar pic of an Indian Army soldier practicing at sniper range which was claimed to be from 2011...
I can't help but think, it's so Fuked up that it's actually funnywe have been exposed to their kit since 2011?
wow
Look at the building, it's color and the finishing of the paint ( choona). If you have ever visited a military installation then you will understand.Right so who are the guys running and gunning with high end mil gear (that SDR is the biggest eye opener) self-styled as ‘punishers’?
I’ll reiterate my belief that this isn’t ‘vanilla’ PARA (SF), even the boots give that away
So this is the officer regulating their posts.
If I am not wrong these guys were here on the forum last year to announce about their startup right?
@Nightshade1992, you guys are finally up and running? Tell us some more about your products now, would you?
Yes some one was announcing such a thing. But nothing much had heard afterthat until yesterdayIf I am not wrong these guys were here on the forum last year to announce about their startup right?
Why? And make sure it isn't some green berets.Y'all Nibbiars
I have a picture of a para SF operative with Peltors and Dual tube NVG,
But I'm not sure if I can post it
Why do I think it has something to do with April fools?Y'all Nibbiars
I have a picture of a para SF operative with Peltors and Dual tube NVG,
But I'm not sure if I can post it
Say hello to CPT. PriceWhy? And make sure it isn't some green berets.
Yeah, thought so.Say hello to CPT. Price
April Fools suckas
Mods don't ban me, couldn't help it
View attachment 83428
Ya'll Nibbiars ise Jada acha joke nahi mila kya @Hariharan_kalarikkal khudh ka hei joke bana dala.Yeah, thought so.
He doesn’t have COMTACS or Dual tubes.Say hello to CPT. Price
April Fools suckas
Mods don't ban me, couldn't help it
View attachment 83428
Its called "augmented reality"
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |