Indian Special Forces (archived)

south block

up your a**
We'll see
Do you know why congress won till 2014? Because of pure growth after era of atal bihari and nuclear test.
Same will happen with modi till the time 2026 will come our economy will be much much more bigger. People will be much much more wealthier. Public wealth is already doubled. Infrastructure investments will start and ideologically Right wing will stay here for LONG. So no congress is not going to come back.
People are voting for Modi not on economy. you are delusional if you think economy is going strong & people wealth has increased, if you mean by country wealth than yes but not public. Majority wealth created didn't reach avg Indian & as for congress Modi corporate shenanigans & his failure to tackle farmers & poor Indian distress will seal his future...Mandir ban Gaya, Mandir say pate Nahi rajtey Bhai ji.

India's household wealth more than doubles to $12.6 trn in 2019: Report
https://www.google.com/amp/s/wap.bu...o-12-6-trn-in-2019-report-119102100953_1.html

Job problems will arise even if we are 10T $ economy because people are getting more educated. And these jobs surveys don't count small businesses which are going to boom and Boom. Modi won recently with more numbers of seat. India's economy will hit 5T by 2025 which itself will be huge positive.
Anyone can Suck priyanka ka nipple but congress to nhi ayegi.
OFB is simply ancient cannot even produce gun every one hates them. There is no duty for commie organizations they have only one thing hunger for money. OFB is utterly pathetic there is no denying to that fact. They just love doing screw driver job and claim tank is in our blood. They cannot even build single rifle. That's the reason why army doesn't want there guns. Amo produced by there factories destroy the barrel of T-90. They are still living on advancement of T-72 lamo. This how we will fight with Chinese? With ancient guns and T-72?
OFB is utterly incompetent failure. don't start BS of national duty American Lockheed Martin is biggest arms supplier of US and that company is in profit have most advanced technological capabilities. And that's a private sector.
OFB ask army to gift Russian T-90. Screw driver them in india and then come on some news channel and claim we work hard and we have our own world class technology. But we still cannot build single rifle and our best tank is T-72.
We beg our government to ask russskies for more order so that we can keep our extra labour on screw driver mission.

south block

up your a**
India's household wealth more than doubles to $12.6 trn in 2019: Report
https://www.google.com/amp/s/wap.bu...o-12-6-trn-in-2019-report-119102100953_1.html

Job problems will arise even if we are 10T $ economy because people are getting more educated. And these jobs surveys don't count small businesses which are going to boom and Boom. Modi won recently with more numbers of seat. India's economy will hit 5T by 2025 which itself will be huge positive.
Anyone can Suck priyanka ka nipple but congress to nhi ayegi.
OFB is simply ancient cannot even produce gun every one hates them. There is no duty for commie organizations they have only one thing hunger for money. OFB is utterly pathetic there is no denying to that fact. They just love doing screw driver job and claim tank is in our blood. They cannot even build single rifle. That's the reason why army doesn't want there guns. Amo produced by there factories destroy the barrel of T-90. They are still living on advancement of T-72 lamo. This how we will fight with Chinese? With ancient guns and T-72?
OFB is utterly incompetent failure. don't start BS of national duty American Lockheed Martin is biggest arms supplier of US and that company is in profit have most advanced technological capabilities. And that's a private sector.
OFB ask army to gift Russian T-90. Screw driver them in india and then come on some news channel and claim we work hard and we have our own world class technology. But we still cannot build single rifle and our best tank is T-72.
We beg our government to ask russskies for more order so that we can keep our extra labour on screw driver mission.
When Indian Pvt can build a simple sewing machine own there own without taking foreign or govt institutions help & create some actual IPR in India until then let's agree to disagree :) & as for congress I agree it's to compromised by foreign lobbies & islamist to be taken seriously now.

Unknowncommando 2

IMG_-hber9h.jpg

#Equipment #Update
NSG's new small arms on display at Statue of Unity on the occasion of National Unity Day

FN SCAR L CQC (5.56×45mm)
SIG SAUER MPX (9×19mm)

There is no news about replacement of NSG's standard issued H&K Mp5-A5. But some firearms are being procured in limited nos.

I will post more photos of FN SCAR L CQC & SCAR H in coming days.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Even chetoos sellers are in profit.
OFB is not.
Even they innovative OFB doesn't.
Everything depends on profit because of incompetence of OFB Russians are earning.
The Government Should Hand over OFB to the Army Why the fuck is it still under the hands MOD. The Army Should have direct Control over the production of the Weapons. OFB should be led by A Indian Army General.

Deathstar

The Government Should Hand over OFB to the Army Why the fuck is it still under the hands MOD. The Army Should have direct Control over the production of the Weapons. OFB should be led by A Indian Army General.
That experiment is ongoing with Amethi rifle factory. A maj gen is heading. Lets see the results.....

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
That experiment is ongoing with Amethi rifle factory. A maj gen is heading. Lets see the results.....
I am Pretty Sure the Results would be much better than What Shitty OFB makes. Even the PorkiShitani Dog knows this there POF is directly under the Porki Army And Bajwa ‘s Control. They can make all the weapons they want without incompetent National Governments involving and messing shit up. OFB sucks ass in even making a Fucking Copy of the AK Series Assault rifles which is one of the most mass produced guns in the world.

What's the point of beautifully camouflaging the gun if the plate carrier gives you away?
The purpose of Camo isn't to blend in the background like a chameleon but to break up the pattern the human brain recognizes as "humanoid". Thus, some parts can have camo and some may not.
Take, for example, these french GCM operatives from la Legion-

Or this sad, sad video-

The camo on the gun helps in making it harder to prioritize targets as well (if you're willing to argue semantics) since naturally, people target armed people before they behead the unarmed.
Just a pet theory :p

Guy's what's the purposes of this STAR system??.
This shit looks like it's from COD. :lehappy:
It's a kind of see through armour vision. It's similar to an Israeli system developed recently. It's main purpose it to make the tank commander wear a VR type googles, which is integrated to all the surveillance devices placed around the tank. The purpose is enhanced situational awareness of the tank commander, without sticking his head out of the turret, to look around, during which he can be shot from long ranges.