India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Foxbat

My only point is don't fall for Chinese number unless comes from PLA. These numbers might be thrown at us to pacify us.. Let's not fall into this trap. China has done a big mistake and now we should treat china same as Pakistan
Since the PLA only tells the truth then the truth is the Galwan Valley belongs to China?
Communism is the best type of Government and no one died in the Tiananmen square massacre?

right wing

Neither are you and its not only Abhijit iyer mitra reporting it.

Anyways chinese casualties are massive that's why they are hiding it.
This is very unprofessional and cowardice by PLA and CCP.
And in which war has PLA ever released its casualty list? That we will wait for them And trust them.
Even tiny Belgium has more covid deaths than China and quatar has more cases,if we are to go BT Chinese official data.
@Jailor is right in what he said.

Zee News is showing some artillery boys also as martyrs ... so so had his FOO with him...

BeEverVectorMan

Problem is that we have fake founding fathers. Our founding fathers are not Gandhi or nehru but ram and Krishna both of whom fought for Dharma and slaughtered asuras enmasse.
And when the same thing I told to my group of champaka they responded had Sita or Draupadi were not humiliated Lord Ram and Lord Krishn were least interested

Like we can only open our eyes when some type of humiliation happens zero pre emptive from our side

Expectations over the next 12 hours:
  • Emergency joint session of the Parliament will be convened
  • A war cabinet will be constituted, and designated-survivor cabinet (led by someone like Ranjan Gogoi)
  • The President will formally declare a state of war against PRC
  • Land, sea, air, space, cyber, NBC, and nuclear hostilities will commence
Let's see how different reality will be.

The president will declare that Delhi has run out of chai-samosas, and order FCI to prepare more.

any idea when do we expect a statement from the Indian Army? Today or ?
Not expecting any IA briefing till tomorrow afternoon/evening if Govt. allows IA to brief the press at all.

This is a continuously 'developing' story. Press briefing kar ke kya ukhadenge. Media ko leaks mil raha hai.. go watch news. Rest will depend on how the situation unfolds.