India China LAC & International Border Discussions

We lost two CO's in a period of a month.
They went down fighting. They didn't die in their sleep. Respect their sacrifice.

My friend's elder brother(almost 10 years elder to us) was a Lt. Col.

He passed away due to a cardiac arrest. He was 38. Won't disclose Reg. He was a heavy smoker+drinker. Very good athlete. How many people outside his family and friends circle even know him or recollect his achievements(Siachen,Kargil veteran)?

US lost a Maj. General to a fratricide incident. Not trying to do an equal-equal here but in war, you will lose men.

thebakofbakchod

What im curious is how there are so many moles in the army where every blue tick on twitter somehow has "sources". Where are they coming from?

There is no harm in expecting casualties, people are smart enough to understand how one side can never be the one taking the attritions. Let Porki pigs and others make their own conclusions and be joke they already are.

The focus is military objectives and good posters must put their energies to propagate that.

Sanglamorre

I hope you are right. Chinese reporting zero casualty will force modi to escalate. But that's not happening .

Why is that??
When did they accept?

Notice how like 2 accounts accepted casualties and that too with "as far as I know". They'll later say I didn't know.

Sanglamorre

Indian Army released both sides casualties
You believe a part of that release but won't believe the other?

Kaunsi aganda chala rahe ho bhai?
Indian Army did? Can you link me to their presser? Or handle where they did? I must have genuinely missed it.

So far of all international news channels, only France 24 has carried our side of the story(Banner).

CNA(Singapore) has carried Chinese version of the story(banner).

CNN, BBC, DW & RT have not even acknowledged the incident.

BangaliBabu

So far of all international news channels, only France 24 has carried our side of the story(Banner).

CNA(Singapore) has carried Chinese version of the story(banner).

CNN, BBC, DW & RT have not even acknowledged the incident.
sold channels

WARREN SS

• This is Not Joke We Should Prepare For inevitable Now Stop Subsidies Save Buy in Bulk Weapons Best Of What World has to offer Yes If We have To Win Short Scale War We Need Top Notch Equipment
  • IBG Should Be Deployed With SF And Ghatak Platoons
  • Time To Launch Un official cross raids Like LOC Asymmetric Warfare is Needed With plausible deniability
  • We Can't call Spade A Spade Now Causalities for PLA is Unnecessary And irrelevant
  • This is Not they way Any Soldier deserve To die Being Lynched that To a Commanding officer Of a unit :facepalm: