India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Nope Not on official twitter handle of global times
the Tweet from unofficial reporter that too Quoting a Indian Osint

We Lost Info warfare once again
Read the above few posts. Global times is saying they haven't counted exact casualties. Means causalities have happened for sure.

BTW I want to lose info war so that we can go for actual war. Winning info war won't gave us any territory.

Gandaberunda

Fascinating is will Modi respond or chicken out like aftermath of Feb 27. What do you guys think?
All signs are looking like Modi will chicken out once again... And we're losing the info war again due to silence from GoI and Army accepting casualties without proper info of enemy side

mokoman

Guys stop hyperventilating. No matter what the truth is, China has pissed off the whole world right now so they will show China in a negative way. Otherwise why would an UK paper show China in bad light?
www.express.co.uk is a joke , they SHOUT WW3 WW3 WW3 every month .

Nope Not on official twitter handle of global times
the Tweet from unofficial reporter that too Quoting a Indian Osint

We Lost Info warfare once again
How you will win against them when they don't release any statements and can decline anything?
In india we openly talk about our casualties because we are democracy.
I don't think india will get any edge against Chinese in information warfare.

Fascinating is will Modi respond or chicken out like aftermath of Feb 27. What do you guys think?
All signs are looking like Modi will chicken out once again... And we're losing the info war again due to silence from GoI and Army accepting casualties without proper info of enemy side
Chinese are accepting casualties. Don't burn your precious few brain cells.

Rudy123

Lol so now casualty counts gone from 5 to no idea. Many here are hell bent to assume casualty are there. You know what I am with you guys now. Sure casualties are there on both end.

Now what deescalation, let's assume and suppose there was no casualty on other side but only injuries then what, yes you guessed it right deescalation.

I had noticed senior member here blindly tow government line. When Nepali killed bihari there was dead silence on forum for few hours. Waiting for government line? Next day forgotten why because govt wants too.

Don't be lamb in this great democracy.

Jailor

For everyone saying to be calm and not to be emotional , I just want to ask have we invaded China ? Have we gone into their lands and killed their commanding officers and two soldiers. Have we ?
What exactly are you guys waiting for ? What is your strategy ? That within a month you guys will be able to mass produce thousands of megaton nukes along with thousands of MIRV enabled agni V ?
Enemy is NOT at the gates. Enemy is in your lands. Killing your people. And you guys are too naive to not to look at situation for what it is. Stop living in your Gaga land.
Be realistic !
Yes we have,
like i said many bots and usual suspects are vomitting all over the thread, mods are in hibernation .

WARREN SS

How you will win against them when they don't release any statements and can decline anything?
Bro Kargil We have taken media Along With us

CNN did same With 1990 & 2001 desert Storm

We have Power of free Video graphic media with us

Aur humne kitne maare woh toh dikh nahi raha. That’s called dhoti shivering
Koi Fayda Hua Tactically Marnei ka
Why waiting the Are there in Galwan attack there Post they already said Th Will not back out

Going By Army Statement We are de-escalating And talking

Chinese were winning info warfare in doklam too. And when they backed off they lost is permanently.

BTW we need war. And for that we need china to hide loses.