India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Mangal

Chinese value deaths. 5 soldiers is a big number for a nation following one child policy and an aspiring super power who wants to project its image as a power to be feared by world. De escalation will be tough at this point.

Hiranyaksha

Media narrative spined towards Chinese casualties and de escalation talks on way. Kya chutiyapa hai.

Chinese value deaths. 5 soldiers is a big number for a nation following one child policy and an aspiring super power who wants to project its image as a power to be feared by world. De escalation will be tough at this point.
Chinese fear death . They would have taken Taiwan otherwise. They will try to de escalate. In nathu la we killled 400 of them for our 80 and yet they deescalated.

It is our onus to not de escalate now.

Defence Minister Rajnath Singh to also participate in Prime Minister Narendra Modi's meeting with Chief Ministers via video conference today at 3 pm.

Meeting with Chief Ministers?
pre-planned to speak on chinese virus...

folks - FYI - 3 US carrier battle groups are in SCS ... not that i am expecting them to support us but taiwan is also hot...

ganesh177

Indian sources acknowledging 3 soldiers killed. Where is Chinese souce claiming 5 soldier's killed ?
And stop posting unofficial twitter handles like wangmen and what not. One Chinese or at least foreign source will do. Until then it's just 3 Indians killed.

Godhimself

Now keep spreading this lady's tweet as your response, this is what we are reduced to while facing china.

I feel cheated, dont know about you