Sachinananda
Pls bhramos test mat karna woh kabka pass ho chuka haiMultiple Missile Tests
Chances toh hain uske bhiPls bhramos test mat karna woh kabka pass ho chuka hai
About 8k Pralay missiles and 4k Nirbham missiles and 1k Brahmos in order to target critical C4SIR nodes, logistic nodes, and ammo depots. The rest can be covered by tube artillery and MRLS.India has decided to enhance its offensive capabilities by adding about 250 more Parlay Missiles/Rockets to its northern arsenal. This deadly missile has a 250 miles range and is accurate to CEP of 20 yards. Chinese have thru its paid agents and authors in India have been threatening to unleash their longe range artillery or Rockets on Indian positions to make a short work of Indian defensive positions. One author who wrote a book on Chinese rocket force was of the opinion that Chinese would defeat Indian military in just one week because they had long range rockets.
With the decision to field 250 additional Parlay missiles for the northern border, has India equalized the score. Indian Parlay is far more deadly as it is more accurate.
My question is that how many more Parlay India has to field to deter Chinese permanently?
My second question is when will the Chinese paid Indian authors stop falling into Chinese propaganda trap?
These balloons have been sighted in upper Himachal also for quite some time. All people including scientists only referred to them as being 'UFO'. Frankly really puts question mark or on our radar coverage in hills.
Maybe one will 'misfire' again. Hopefully.Chances toh hain uske bhi
Feel insulted or whatever, he is not wrong. Also, he is referring to themselves as an example. Having a big population is not bad if you can turn them into a powerful workforce.
@mods, Please move to proper thread if not appropriate here
China’s Foreign Ministry spokesman when asked about India overtaking China as the world’s most populous country: “We need to look at not just the size but also the quality of the population.”
These type of stmnt even if right is not expected from a diplomats at those levels ...just goes to show how seriously chinese take usFeel insulted or whatever, he is not wrong. Also, he is referring to themselves as an example. Having a big population is not bad if you can turn them into a powerful workforce.
I don't consider anything Chinese say about india, good or bad worthy.Feel insulted or whatever, he is not wrong. Also, he is referring to themselves as an example. Having a big population is not bad if you can turn them into a powerful workforce.
Seems kind of like a hitjob article. Russia and India have been trading in the most fundamental currency, i.e., gold, for a long time. Dollar dependency is not a barrier.Its becoming worse it seemsRussian arms sales to India stall due to fears over US sanctions | India News - Times of India
India News: Russia's supplies of military equipment worth more than $2bn to India have been stalled for a year as the countries attempt to bypass US sanctions. Inm.timesofindia.com
It is true issueSeems kind of like a hitjob article. Russia and India have been trading in the most fundamental currency, i.e., gold, for a long time. Dollar dependency is not a barrier.
It is true issue
That's why we aren't able to pay for remaining s-400 so deliveries are stuck
Even PSCD had this thing in report even thats the reason why armed forces went into purchasing spree in end of fy
‘You have the money……. To buy so many.About 8k Pralay missiles and 4k Nirbham missiles and 1k Brahmos in order to target critical C4SIR nodes, logistic nodes, and ammo depots. The rest can be covered by tube artillery and MRLS.
Everyone does except us, we forgot the whole bharatiya vs mlecch dynamic of the old times.I don't consider anything Chinese say about india, good or bad worthy.
Look, they even today literally consider every one else as barbarians.
They called brits barbarians, before the opium wars.
For Chinese there are only two nations zhongua and the barbarians.
Like rome had gauls and Saxons.
Ancient persia had eranshahr vs others.
The Chinese follow this trope even today.
So all in all, a body of unwashed peasantry from northern china, engaged in pig farming have better value for the Chinese in comparison to students studying aeronautical engineering at IIT kanpur.
You get it, they are xenophobic second to none
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |