India-China Border conflict

Thundering13th

@Thundering13th where are you mate?

What's the SitRep?
Hi Jimih bro... And evry body else.

Lets look at the entire scene with logic..... Firstly it is not possible to surprise our troops in tawang dist.... Except for thagla ridge and opposite our position given they have tactical advantage.... Now yangtse is a gen area which is above the ridge which feeds chumi gyatse. I have no source in army.... But i have source in our porter coy... Jimih will know.... We are at ridgelines.... We notice their tourist. How many have come what are their colours etc.... We dominate their "so called village" Which is basically a cob..... Looks like a bn hq. As I mentioned in my previous post be it galwan.... I don't know about ladakh.... But i know about arunachal.... We dominate their post by the means of domination by observation.... I think people here can clarify what domination by op means.... In laymens terms we see their clothes hanged for drying..... Okay what I heard from my sources.... We encoutered a fairly large Chinese troop.... Coy+ ... Not sure about exact numbers..... Our posts are nearly.... We accumulated batallion + strength and pulped them. As per my resources we didn't cross our perceived LAC... We pulped them.... The vedio which surfaced is from summer of 2022... Same general area... Mutkotha..... We fucked them as always... This thing hyped up because the Chinese numbers were bigger. ..... We had 351 inf bde facing them....... The video wr saw seems life jakrif's

Cheepek

Don't we have parity with them except for points 6 and 8( to my knowledge)? I don't know what he means with "asymmetric war concepts" -- secretly funded operations/feeding money to political parties etc.?
We still don't have that bee sized AI drone which can track human face and enter inside helmets and explode... so we are lacking in quite a few areas

Yeh toh mujhe bhi pata hain mein baaki cheezon ke baare mein puch rha hun
Sarkar se pucho , general saab ka ek statement aya hai
Jo ek general statement hai bhai, kuch specify nai kiya nai koi aadesh jaari kiyagaya hai sarkar ki taraf se, aadesh ajaye tab khud Jaan jaoge bhai .ha mai settle hone ke liye taiyyar hu wahan

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
noob question
but how are the areas repopulated ? what are the employment opportunities there? Will the people be native to the hills or other part of india ?
Currently, we are seeing a migration of population from villages towards towns and cities. The main reasons are poor connectivity, education, and earning opportunities in these remote villages.

If we improve connectivity to these border regions and develop these areas, people like the below person will be interested in settling down. Tourism is another major factor that increases earnings and tourism, hence locals are more willing to settle in remote areas.
For example, in Ladakh, even though it has very little industrial or agricultural output, tourism plays a major earning factor. Tourists are more and more interested in visiting extremely remote areas such as Siachen base camp, Pangong Tso, and Demchok, but these have been only possible due excellent road network throughout Ladakh.

Mereko sarkar jameen degi to mai whan settle hojayega .
Bhai 2G internet, -20C in the winter and commodities ~2x costly honge, still willing ?

Jimih

Hi Jimih bro... And evry body else.

Lets look at the entire scene with logic..... Firstly it is not possible to surprise our troops in tawang dist.... Except for thagla ridge and opposite our position given they have tactical advantage.... Now yangtse is a gen area which is above the ridge which feeds chumi gyatse. I have no source in army.... But i have source in our porter coy... Jimih will know.... We are at ridgelines.... We notice their tourist. How many have come what are their colours etc.... We dominate their "so called village" Which is basically a cob..... Looks like a bn hq. As I mentioned in my previous post be it galwan.... I don't know about ladakh.... But i know about arunachal.... We dominate their post by the means of domination by observation.... I think people here can clarify what domination by op means.... In laymens terms we see their clothes hanged for drying..... Okay what I heard from my sources.... We encoutered a fairly large Chinese troop.... Coy+ ... Not sure about exact numbers..... Our posts are nearly.... We accumulated batallion + strength and pulped them. As per my resources we didn't cross our perceived LAC... We pulped them.... The vedio which surfaced is from summer of 2022... Same general area... Mutkotha..... We fucked them as always... This thing hyped up because the Chinese numbers were bigger. ..... We had 351 inf bde facing them....... The video wr saw seems life jakrif's
Thanks bro..for the sitrep.

71 div and 5 div are very much there protecting the Tawang sector.

Most of our FPs and OPs are not accessible by roads and it may affect mobilization on time.

Alright video was from summer this year, I thought it was from last year, yeah look liked JAK RIF to me also.