This is one of the first problems manohar parrikar focussed on and revamped the organisation at leadership level. before that BRO leadership was more interested in talking about problems than solutions.In 5 years
Don't we have parity with them except for points 6 and 8( to my knowledge)? I don't know what he means with "asymmetric war concepts" -- secretly funded operations/feeding money to political parties etc.?
probably all , but prawns swamy is just hyping it all up to sell books.Don't we have parity with them except for points 6 and 8( to my knowledge)? I don't know what he means with "asymmetric war concepts" -- secretly funded operations/feeding money to political parties etc.?
1 3 6 8 are damn true
Why's most of the mainstream is always full "we will fuck them" or full "we will get fucked"? No one does an intelligent analysis.probably all , but prawns swamy is just hyping it up to sell books.
Opposing party has grown into opposing nation. RaGa will spit on his own face if it hurts bjp.What Does Rahul Gandhi Want
What is his problem
Hi Jimih bro... And evry body else.
We still don't have that bee sized AI drone which can track human face and enter inside helmets and explode... so we are lacking in quite a few areasDon't we have parity with them except for points 6 and 8( to my knowledge)? I don't know what he means with "asymmetric war concepts" -- secretly funded operations/feeding money to political parties etc.?
Dude are you f.......ucking serious?We still don't have that bee sized AI drone which can track human face and enter inside helmets and explode... so we are lacking in quite a few areas
3. For sure
Mereko sarkar jameen degi to mai whan settle hojayega .noob question
but how are the areas repopulated ? what are the employment opportunities there? Will the people be native to the hills or other part of india ?
Yeh toh mujhe bhi pata hain mein baaki cheezon ke baare mein puch rha hunMereko sarkar jameen degi to mai whan settle hojayega .
Yes with censored dick and wtf is there obsession with molestation and Revenge pornPorn too, after US it is Japan who produces maximum number of Porn movies.
Sarkar se pucho , general saab ka ek statement aya haiYeh toh mujhe bhi pata hain mein baaki cheezon ke baare mein puch rha hun
Currently, we are seeing a migration of population from villages towards towns and cities. The main reasons are poor connectivity, education, and earning opportunities in these remote villages.noob question
but how are the areas repopulated ? what are the employment opportunities there? Will the people be native to the hills or other part of india ?
Bhai 2G internet, -20C in the winter and commodities ~2x costly honge, still willing ?Mereko sarkar jameen degi to mai whan settle hojayega .
Thanks bro..for the sitrep.Hi Jimih bro... And evry body else.
Lets look at the entire scene with logic..... Firstly it is not possible to surprise our troops in tawang dist.... Except for thagla ridge and opposite our position given they have tactical advantage.... Now yangtse is a gen area which is above the ridge which feeds chumi gyatse. I have no source in army.... But i have source in our porter coy... Jimih will know.... We are at ridgelines.... We notice their tourist. How many have come what are their colours etc.... We dominate their "so called village" Which is basically a cob..... Looks like a bn hq. As I mentioned in my previous post be it galwan.... I don't know about ladakh.... But i know about arunachal.... We dominate their post by the means of domination by observation.... I think people here can clarify what domination by op means.... In laymens terms we see their clothes hanged for drying..... Okay what I heard from my sources.... We encoutered a fairly large Chinese troop.... Coy+ ... Not sure about exact numbers..... Our posts are nearly.... We accumulated batallion + strength and pulped them. As per my resources we didn't cross our perceived LAC... We pulped them.... The vedio which surfaced is from summer of 2022... Same general area... Mutkotha..... We fucked them as always... This thing hyped up because the Chinese numbers were bigger. ..... We had 351 inf bde facing them....... The video wr saw seems life jakrif's
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |