Jimih
Our Generals talk about Desi Defence maal only after retirement.*Our generals get the freedom to speak their mind after retirement without fear of any repucussions.
Need to settle somewhere post retirementOur Generals talk about Desi Defence maal only after retirement.
Well the video is of North bank of Pangong Tso, and this is from pre-Galwan, May-June 2020. India being the lazy elephant, woke up after Galwan, and captured back the peaks in Sep 2020.
better equipment and quicker reinforcement and the outcome of the entire situation could have been in India's favor. Wonder how no one in 14 corps or NC were not held accountable for all this
things of this magnitude happened before galwan yet galwan happened the way it did shows the lack of seriousness till there are casualties occurWell the video is of North bank of Pangong Tso, and this is from pre-Galwan, May-June 2020. India being the lazy elephant, woke up after Galwan, and captured back the peaks in Sep 2020.
All these areas shown in the video is under buffer zone now, so all the bravado shown in the video is just down the drain.
Also -
---------------------------------------------------------------
Actually lot of shit happens on China border, scuffles and incursions are pretty common. Both sides have temporary wins but things used to go back to normal after commander-level meetings.things of this magnitude happened before galwan yet galwan happened the way it did shows the lack of seriousness till there are casualties occur
i remember people here claiming that picture of our injured lying on pangong tso shore were "photoshopped"
better equipment and quicker reinforcement and the outcome of the entire situation could have been in India's favor. Wonder how no one in 14 corps or NC were not held accountable for all this
Nth dimensional chess Sirji, we are not like them, we have standards, we don't publish photos of dead, Indian Army always honors the dead when enemies keep on beheading our soliders1 side constantly putting out clips , other side completely silent .
Isn't this a sort of fapping that we do ? Imagine if it was a blitzkrieg or if chinkins didn't propose buffer zone in order to give a lollipop to the gormint to save its face ?Well the video is of North bank of Pangong Tso, and this is from pre-Galwan, May-June 2020. India being the lazy elephant, woke up after Galwan, and captured back the peaks in Sep 2020.
All these areas shown in the video is under buffer zone now, so all the bravado shown in the video is just down the drain.
then who releases those photos/videos of encounter ?Nth dimensional chess Sirji, we are not like them, we have standards, we don't publish photos of dead, Indian Army always honors the dead when enemies keep on beheading our soliders
F4 and galwan pic and videos are out.
?? Dude what are you saying ?Isn't this a sort of fapping that we do ? Imagine if it was a blitzkrieg or if chinkins didn't propose buffer zone in order to give a lollipop to the gormint to save its face ?
Local soldier (and they get repurcussions afterwards) ?then who releases those photos/videos of encounter ?
The Southernmost point north of Spanggur Gap is directly overlooking their garrison. Do we still have that point, and do they still have their garrison there??? Dude what are you saying ?
Imagine if it was a blitzkrieg - We loose first, (first mover advantage), then we take back with our own Blitzkreig in Sep 2020.
chinkins didn't propose buffer zone - Well then Chinkis remain in a permanent disadvantageous position with IA breathing down their neck.
People have short memory of why Op Snow Leopard is considered a success and why China proposed a buffer zone and disengagement in Pangong Tso when they didn't do the same in other areas where China has advantage (Depsang).
View attachment 253039
i remember people here claiming that picture of our injured lying on pangong tso shore were "photoshopped"
real shame is not that these things happened or they released those pictures but that we are not replying.
1 side constantly putting out clips , other side completely silent .
It's more of "China will become upset" if we release any material displaying our pela of their one-child afeemchis.Nth dimensional chess Sirji, we are not like them, we have standards, we don't publish photos of dead, Indian Army always honors the dead when enemies keep on beheading our soliders
no, they don't.Local soldier (and they get repurcussions afterwards) ?
Talking about accountability?Wonder how no one in 14 corps or NC were not held accountable for all this
Maybe they were awarded because when the intrusions happened they controlled and pushed backTalking about accountability?
That's a good point that you have provided.?? Dude what are you saying ?
Imagine if it was a blitzkrieg - We loose first, (first mover advantage), then we take back with our own Blitzkreig in Sep 2020.
chinkins didn't propose buffer zone - Well then Chinkis remain in a permanent disadvantageous position with IA breathing down their neck.
People have short memory of why Op Snow Leopard is considered a success and why China proposed a buffer zone and disengagement in Pangong Tso when they didn't do the same in other areas where China has advantage (Depsang).
View attachment 253039
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |