India-China Border conflict

Its not they are recent or old but suddenly we came to know at least we have trashing of of Ching pings by IA . Why did it take a year to leak this video . may be we will see current yangtse video in 2023 when govt comes under pressure close to election times . or may be more videos of galwan and all stuff will come just before 2024 . Ching pings are going to release as many videos of galwan just before 2024 to given italian pappu and his scums to target govt . Hopefully dobal sahab has kept videos in safe to release them to counter those videos

Although these videos are satisfying but they aren't of recent clash
I dont think the recent clash pis are gonna release
But galwan pics have different and large space in heart nothing can compensate it but any ways this video has something positive
But if military releases galwan then us din party aur kuch nahi literally of different league anyways this is also satisfying

Why is it that we always cry Ching pings trying to change status quo and bla bla rather simply saying they intruded into our land and we beaten them . Look at here chinese always paint us as the aggressor in reality when they are sitting on 1000s sq km of our land since 1960s .. Luckily for us its China and everyone know their bullshittery other wise it looks like we are rogue bully who is trying to poke big peaceful panda .

I wish we actually do this regularly

brat4

No it won't. Pakistanis have mastered self delusion. They're like drug addicts taking a shot of heroin and creating their own reality.
they usually take 30 years to realize the truth
they are getting back at their army now
and realizing how they got taken for a ride for so long

we just need to ensure the next cycle happens in 15 years

Abdus Salem killed

Its not they are recent or old but suddenly we came to know at least we have trashing of of Ching pings by IA . Why did it take a year to leak this video . may be we will see current yangtse video in 2023 when govt comes under pressure close to election times . or may be more videos of galwan and all stuff will come just before 2024 . Ching pings are going to release as many videos of galwan just before 2024 to given italian pappu and his scums to target govt . Hopefully dobal sahab has kept videos in safe to release them to counter those videos
Year it more than 2-5 years old bro
I beleive we have videos will release them later at the time of our choosing the Chinese are making a big mistake here

Looks like india stood its ground as it should.

I’m becoming increasingly concerned that India has fallen into the strategic Chinese trap though. The amount of focus the LAC now gets is huge and pretty much the main focus of all 3 services+ MHA. This means almost all CAPEX is going in that arena, the IN’s CAPEX is even being tied down to the land borders in the north. This is giving the Chinese exactly what they want.

India’s geography is perfect to dominate the IOR and Arabian Sea but this has never been exploited

i get that india has little choice other than to stand up to the Chinese where they are being challenged but it also depresses me that this is the game that the Chinese Want to play meanwhile their navy is expanding beyond belief. If India doesn’t re-focus on the IN/IOR within the next 5 years they may have already lost any chance of maintaining their position as the predominant power in the IOR

Cheepek

Relax, Congis have been taken into confidence by GoI. They may make some noise, because they have to politically... But they don't use Cheeni propaganda.
Notice none of Congi politician ever posted any Galwan vid leaked by Cheenis to embarass GoI/ country in these 2 years.
We may look a lot chaotic from the outside due to our noisy democracy, but we are not that weak internally.

Coalmine

Why is it that we always cry Ching pings trying to change status quo and bla bla rather simply saying they intruded into our land and we beaten them . Look at here chinese always paint us as the aggressor in reality when they are sitting on 1000s sq km of our land since 1960s .. Luckily for us its China and everyone know their bullshittery other wise it looks like we are rogue bully who is trying to poke big peaceful panda .

BC one day we will free Tibet like This