vidhwanshak
no they aren't.I meant the videos circulated are the recent ones. Dnt doubt it.
This is a soldier recorded one. Which was not supposed to be out. But found its way into public.Now, I can believe we have videos of Galwan as well .
18 bodies of PLA were returned everything must have been recorded. I just hope quality is good not poor like this one
Verified from someone posted in areano they aren't.
Last year videos
Here it is. First visuals...
new release but not from recent clash .
I see what you did thereY'all Nambiars please share this press release here if available.
bhai he is making chutiya of u.Verified from someone posted in area
I think this is trailer from some prev episode...to guage what chinks will do...picture aana baaki hainew release but not from recent clash .
no snow on mountain side.
No they are not recent onesI meant the videos circulated are the recent ones. Dnt doubt it.
Forward it to all Wumao trolls in DFI.Looks old video for me but I like the way they thrashed by IA
Get the idea just.new release but not from recent clash .
no snow on mountain side.
They are already active on full swingForward it all Wumao trolls in DFI.
India looks confident now. Probably, our buildup in last 2 years has boosted our morale and capability.I think this is trailer from some prev episode...to guage what chinks will do...picture aana baaki hai
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |