Automatic Kalashnikov
Who reported that JAKLI troops were involved? Yesterday some outlet reported that troops from JAT and SIKH regiment were involved.
Couldn't find anything about this even on Bharatshakti/stratNewsglobal.Hmm Nitin Gokhale is surprisingly silent about all this, not a single tweet from his side about the incident.
I don't who reported that JAKLI involved but it was Arunachal times who reported that JAT and SIKH regiment were involved.Who reported that JAKLI troops were involved? Yesterday some outlet reported that troops from JAT and SIKH regiment were involved.
hes an agent of the govt. He will parrot only that what the Govt will allow him toHmm Nitin Gokhale is surprisingly silent about all this, not a single tweet from his side about the incident.
Agreed it's not COTS based and will take time. But I wonder the stopgap measure we have been taking are enough. That's the only concern.please do visit DFI more often, there are literally thousands of posts over last few years tracking modernisation.
since military modernisation is not COTS based, it has its own logic and time frames. especially in India’s case where there is a heavy backlog of thirty years.
Even in galwan they didn't gain anythingGot kicked in Doklam so came back at galwan by analyzing our weakness.
Got beaten in Tawang?
Next?
In 2016, hot topic was less that 10 days of WWR. from that situation, procurement has come a long way in my view.Agreed it's not COTS based and will take time. But I wonder the stopgap measure we have been taking are enough. That's the only concern.
exactly, Chinese are prodding our tactics , our reaction time, our troop strength and frequencies sector by sector. They shall plug gaps and develop tactics to negate any advantage we have.Got kicked in Doklam so came back at galwan by analyzing our weakness.
Got beaten in Tawang?
Next?
While having a hot border has its downsides.In 2016, hot topic was less that 10 days of WWR. from that situation, procurement has come a long way in my view.
thats the positive side to it. Thanks to Chinese belligerence, underdeveloped remote northern regions of India started getting necessary road and connectivity infra focus from the govt.While having a hot border has its downsides.
I feel that the overall threat being posed by Chinese has backfired massively as India continues to develop and improve aggressively across the entire border only because the Chinese keep reminding us to do so.
Chill mar raha he kisi hanger me pata he uska future bhi dark heApna rustom kaha hai !
"Hide your strength, bide your time" is a chini proverb after all, they followed that for thirty years, it's only after emperor Xi has come to power they started muscle flexing at global stage. remember when he came on his first visit to India after modi's election, he came along with troops .somehow that video i am unable to find, that video of doval updating modi when joint press conference with Xi was just about to start, in any other country that photo would be an iconic photo, but sadly not so in India.While having a hot border has its downsides.
I feel that the overall threat being posed by Chinese has backfired massively as India continues to develop and improve aggressively across the entire border only because the Chinese keep reminding us to do so.
What would have generally been a slow build up and late procurement has now turned into a massive infrastructure and procurement spree.
Or appear strong at your weakest and appear weakest at your strongest something along the lines is a Chinese proverb too."Hide your strength, bide your time" is a chini proverb after all, they followed that for thirty years, it's only after emperor Xi has come to power they started muscle flexing at global stage.
There is no compulsion on Bharat to overreact under provocation, we are well within our right to choose time and place.
Lurkers will be disappointed. All they see here is hamare ek abbu ko dusre abbu ne kaise pita.Porkies are swarming this news can this thread be made private for some days
He is @SuryavanshiLurkers will be disappointed. All they see here is hamare ek abbu ko dusre abbu ne kaise pita.
Off topic - Haven't seen bhumihar in a long time. Has he been keeping busy or Has he left?
Chinese at home : indians gaand mar rhe hai haiA full blown Chinese narrative in Weibo
"The country of India, and the army of India, have always had a tradition of provoking our country by means of extremely low, extremely dirty, and extremely indecent means.
The last battle between China and India in the Galwan Valley took place in 2020 when the epidemic in our country was at its worst, and the time chosen for India's provocation this time is also the peak of our epidemic infection!
Every time China is in trouble, India will do it! Indians are very good at seizing the opportunity and never letting go of anyone"
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |