India-China Border conflict

The only positive outcome I see from this is moral boost for IA, If the claims are true and Chinese have gotten bloody nose. But that's all for the good news!

Instead of continuing the kadi ninda shit, babaji, ninda turtle, tai and babus of their respective ministries should treat this as an eye opener. We cannot give away freebies left, right and center at the expense of national security and lives of our brave men. We cannot expect peace on any of our borders. (Even with swamp dwelling bongloids). Though our land is not lost and still with us, sab changa na si.
Mainu to kuch bi changa nai lag riha!
how long we have to suffer this old narrative, that implies that there is no co-ordination between civil and military arms of GoI. it's a clever narrative, but in 2022 people need to wake up.

as the arunachal road construction commences there will be more clashes reported, it is a given. galwan too happened because of infra development in that region.

as the logistics improves along LAC, more confrontations and clashes will happen in the future, and more clashes will be reported in the future.

mokoman

View attachment 185824

Gaand mari hai saalo ki acchi si
@mokoman time to use your identity as chinese agent
usual chutiyas on weibo have nothing but insults .some radi rona over taking back the chumi gyaste waterfalls which is nearby

so PLA masters released some galwan vid . sadly nobody cares since we already seen and know everything.

vidhwanshak

usual chutiyas on weibo have nothing but insults .some radi rona over taking back the chumi gyaste waterfalls which is nearby

so PLA masters released some galwan vid . sadly nobody cares since we already seen and know everything.
new galwan videos or old ones?

There is an escalation ladder for all military confrontations, on pak side there is an estimate of how the escalation ladder looks like.

on LAC we don't have an estimate of what escalation ladder is, if any one wants to come up with a reasonable informed guesstimate of escalation ladder on chini side, please do so. it will help in some clarity, for those who of assume that "wars" start at drop of a hat.

Sukrut

how long we have to suffer this old narrative, that implies that there is no co-ordination between civil and military arms of GoI. it's a clever narrative, but in 2022 people need to wake up.

as the arunachal road construction commences there will be more clashes reported, it is a given. galwan too happened because of infra development in that region.

as the logistics improves along LAC, more confrontations and clashes will happen in the future, and more clashes will be reported in the future.
We are just doing catch up with the Chinese. Leadership was sleeping until galwan. Remember the panic buying under the name of emergency procurement after Galwan?
This approach needs to be corrected. We gave too much space to the Chinese in the past. Our brave men are doing all the heavy lifting. It's time that government step up the efforts for modernization. Even though we all mock Chinese equipments as shiny junk and Chinese soldiers as lady boys, I hope our sane leadership is treating them as a serious threat.

We are just doing catch up with the Chinese. Leadership was sleeping until galwan. Remember the panic buying under the name of emergency procurement after Galwan?
This approach needs to be corrected. We gave too much space to the Chinese in the past. Our brave men are doing all the heavy lifting. It's time that government step up the efforts for modernization. Even though we all mock Chinese equipments as shiny junk and Chinese soldiers as lady boys, I hope our sane leadership is treating them as a serious threat.
please do visit DFI more often, there are literally thousands of posts over last few years tracking modernisation.

since military modernisation is not COTS based, it has its own logic and time frames. especially in India’s case where there is a heavy backlog of thirty years.