India-China Border conflict

I dont know what ship will track. Already around the world tracking devices working.
Chinese have no proper infrastructure and radars in place to actually monitor our missiles in the IOR region.

The closest territory they can use to track the missile is the Tibet region which is too far away to get serve any purpose.

By placing a missile tracking ship directly in IOR they can extract all the juicy information like top speed terminal velocity MIRV capabilities the point at which the missile is the slowest thus the most exposed.

This can help them develop calibrate their own AD ABM networks to better hit our missiles and find out chinks if they exist.

Can probably do that if we are sanctioned to hell.

Till then we will continue to cancel NOTAMS because Chinese chutiyas will continue flooding IOR with more and more ships.
Idk what it is with these Bheek Lankans, we could flip Nepal govt, removing that chink slave (((Oli))) and Nepal was a solvent country, but we can't install friendly govt in this beggar island country wtf?

Because Nepal being a landlocked nation is more dependent on us as the Chinese Tibet is not that populated.

Whereas in the maritime domain the Chinese simply out class us and thus Sri Lanka even after being broke is out of our reach and influence.

Nepal itself has a very strong communist network now and is not pro India but rather neutral. Both ISI and china have a very strong foothold in that region.

India has little to no influence in our backyard due to combination of factors such as Chinese trade loans muslim population etc.

Once haseena is gone and Maldives turns completely anti India the last few domains we had under our influence would slip out of our reach too.

Ho ho ho bahut bura hu vro.

And? What you goona do about it cucks??

Everyone in the neighborhood knows our aukaat. All bark and no bite. They all know the emperor is naked. 56 inch bra has been exposed thoroughly now.

Modi should start bending over along with hugging leaders because we sure as hell are not getting anything otherwise.

Govt says we are ready army and Air force have depleted their capabilities over time. Only thing they are ready to do is mujra.

mokoman

TopWatcher

ship didnt dock at port , says in article that sri lanka send tankers to refuel the ship at sea .

could have been done by private company , not gov directed .

:lehappy: now it can stay there indefinitely .

Sink the ship with a hole :rofl:

I say, launch a missile just near the ship,
If chinks say something, tell me it was launched with mistake .
There should be lot of mistake launches , of cheap missiles, say nasm Sr etc or old soviet ones till they leave the area.
First launch though, it should be of brahmos

Master Chief

ship didnt dock at port , says in article that sri lanka send tankers to refuel the ship at sea .

could have been done by private company , not gov directed .

:lehappy: now it can stay there indefinitely .

Even if Sri Lanka refuses to refuel, the Chongs can bring a tanker with them, to refuel the tracking ship at sea, when needed..
We need to have test sites on land, like China and Russia have. They have huge barren areas, but still we could test AGNI series missiles by firing from East coast and landing them in deserts of Rajasthan. The missile will fly over populated areas, but We have to take the risk and find ways to mitigate it..

After the Chinese proved that they are incapable of a large scale war to capture Taiwan, just two months back during Pelosi visit, then there is no reason to be afraid of them. They are incapable of anything. The Himalayas is a big stopper for them. There are only limited number of passes which large scale invasion can take place and these are well defended by a very capable Indian Army who would not let them cross. Still they have a trump card in their hand and that is propaganda. They have bribed sufficient number of Indian writers and news channel owners to remind the public of their victory in 1962. That time is past. Even the fist fight in Galwan only two years back resulted in 35 to 50 Chinese dead. They do not admit the numbers as they are afraid of reverse propaganda of them not so invincible.

What they are capable is brining third rate missiles to the Himalayan borders and intimidate india. Chinese propagandist tell of their invincibility but their military tells them of another story that large scale invasion is not possible. Hearing that the Chinese high command has changed four commanders in two years. That is why they at a short notice vacated Hot Springs area in Ladakh.

Yes, we have to be afraid of is a joint Chinese and Pakistani action against india. That will be a big concern. For that …. India is working hard to operationalize QUAD.

Indrajit

We always became chutiya

1.. 1971 bangladesh, cant we make it our own but we miss

2... Srilanka during IA operation with LTTE, cant we make that our own land but we miss

Many times we missed the opportunity. Ab kya karenge le ke ,, sab jagah gand bhara hua hai.
Some calm thinking is necessary.

Take Bangladesh? Add 160 million or so to the Muslim population? For what exactly?

Work with LTTE? Top LTTE leaders were all Christians and they wouldn't have stopped at Sri Lanka, Tamil Nadu was the main target.....

Criticism just for criticism sake is pointless. We are not the sole repositories of intelligence. Plenty of smart people have served India and served her well.

Sanglamorre

Is their a source to back up such a claim?
PRC is more than capable to engineer bio-weapons by themselves. They don't need Pakistani collaboration.
More-ever PRC regards Pakistan as a liability more than an asset.
They need plausible deniability since the first one spread from China, if the second one also does... They also need a petri dish to test stuff out. Not saying this is happening for real, but might be very true. The PakArmy might be very interested in using this to control their population line the Chinese model as well.

I mean, USA had labs in multiple places including Ukraine for bioweapons. Chinese might have too.