India-China Border conflict

SwordOfDarkness

Again a self inflicted restraint! What can you expect from a cuck'd nation?

MEA should have at least raised a stink, mentioned some hyperboles like "red line", "lakshman rekha" etc. about Lanka in the public forums.
TBH we need more than one location to test our missiles, its getting too easy to prevent our tests.

DumbPilot

Is there any solution to Bheek Lanka's insolence aside from launching an Operacion Especiales of our own?
I think the closest we got to that was funding LTTE to establish control over Sri Lanka, then we cucked out lol. In modern times, we can only try to arm twist them with the aid we've given. We could have(if the conditions allowed, and if we had a plan) inserted our own little puppet in Sri Lanka instead of Gunawardena/Wickremesinghe during this year's socio-economic crises.

Though on an OT note, it is ironic we speak of doing to Sri Lanka very ambitiously, of what the Western/Eastern forces want to do us. Geopolitics is insane, lol

Dark Sorrow

MEA should have at least raised a stink, mentioned some hyperboles like "red line", "lakshman rekha" etc. about Lanka in the public forums.
What good will come out of that?
Making such loose comments without follow-through will make us look weak and pathetic on international forum. We will become a laughing stock and be termed a toothless old tiger. Basically we would loose creditably.
Just look at Pakistan and Russia making threats and red-lines continuously. No one takes them seriously.
MEA is not to cater feel-good statements for local consumption. It is to forward Indian interest on International arena.

Currently staying silent is best thing we can do.

Dark Sorrow

TBH we need more than one location to test our missiles, its getting too easy to prevent our tests.
True but our geography prevents us.
West side we have Paksiatn and we will face the same issue in south with added burden of flying over busy shipping lanes.

Katwa Li naak.

Really didn't understand the point of those bombastic statements when the Chinese literally can just sail through international waters and dock at Sri Lanka right below India.

As i said before expect more such delays and issues as Chinese ships move in significant numbers inside IOR and dock in Sri Lanka Myanmar and Bangladesh in the future.

lol , all china needs to do is place 3/4 ships around our coast and our missile dev will be dead.

what exactly can u learn from tracking the missile anyway ? , seems like too much caution .
What can you not learn from tracking a missile anyways.

US China and even India have their own missile tracking ships due to the amount of accurate info they can provide during a missile launch.

Top speed trajectory flight path mirv capabilities the time at which it's speed is the lowest can be all be tracked down to the T if you have powerful sensors nearby.

This info can be used to calibrate your own ABM systems to get a better intercept ratio against enemy missiles which can ends up nullifying a lot of capabilities of the missile.

mokoman

What can you not learn from tracking a missile anyways.

US China and even India have their own missile tracking ships due to the amount of accurate info they can provide during a missile launch.

Top speed trajectory flight path mirv capabilities the time at which it's speed is the lowest can be all be tracked down to the T if you have powerful sensors nearby.

This info can be used to calibrate your own ABM systems to get a better intercept ratio against enemy missiles which can ends up nullifying a lot of capabilities of the missile.
u cant test a 2000km range missile without it been detected and tracked by *someone*

meh i say shoot the damn thing

into the chinese ship , we can always say its a mistake :laugh:

I think the closest we got to that was funding LTTE to establish control over Sri Lanka, then we cucked out lol. In modern times, we can only try to arm twist them with the aid we've given. We could have(if the conditions allowed, and if we had a plan) inserted our own little puppet in Sri Lanka instead of Gunawardena/Wickremesinghe during this year's socio-economic crises.

Though on an OT note, it is ironic we speak of doing to Sri Lanka very ambitiously, of what the Western/Eastern forces want to do us. Geopolitics is insane, lol
Conspiracy theory by bheek lankans and other clowns, maybe LTTE received govt support, but later on Rajiv acutally bought the whole Piss-Keeping jhumla, and we got dragged into a fight with the LTTE while the Bheek Lankan army and PM at the time were facing a commie insurgency around Colombo and the rest of that country.
Ideal format would be Deal with LTTE -> LTTE/India establishes beachhead in north SL -> Indian armed forces take over the whole island -> Tamil Eelam and Sinhala made seperate state in the Indian Union.

But alas, Rajiv chutiya tha.

TopWatcher

Conspiracy theory by bheek lankans and other clowns, maybe LTTE received govt support, but later on Rajiv acutally bought the whole Piss-Keeping jhumla, and we got dragged into a fight with the LTTE while the Bheek Lankan army and PM at the time were facing a commie insurgency around Colombo and the rest of that country.
Ideal format would be Deal with LTTE -> LTTE/India establishes beachhead in north SL -> Indian armed forces take over the whole island -> Tamil Eelam and Sinhala made seperate state in the Indian Union.

We always became chutiya

1.. 1971 bangladesh, cant we make it our own but we miss

2... Srilanka during IA operation with LTTE, cant we make that our own land but we miss

Many times we missed the opportunity. Ab kya karenge le ke ,, sab jagah gand bhara hua hai.

Jimih

We always became chutiya

1.. 1971 bangladesh, cant we make it our own but we miss

2... Srilanka during IA operation with LTTE, cant we make that our own land but we miss
3. In 1999 didn't cross LoC.

TopWatcher

I dont know what ship will track. Already around the world tracking devices working.

Whole Indian establishment including the current one are grade a duffers.

Don't forget that the hambantota port was taken over in the year 2017 under this govt only.

Back then too your typical crop of retards were busy claiming how the port is of no value and Sri Lanka has signed its death warrant now. Modi will unleash his third eye on them while the Chinese will be forced to abandon the port.

Now after a few years of docking and cancelled NOTAMS all bitch boys have decided to hide in their burrow while 56 inch bra is watching Sri Lanka penetrate us from behind.

Master Chief

Katwa Li naak.

Really didn't understand the point of those bombastic statements when the Chinese literally can just sail through international waters and dock at Sri Lanka right below India.

As i said before expect more such delays and issues as Chinese ships move in significant numbers inside IOR and dock in Sri Lanka Myanmar and Bangladesh in the future.
Test like North Korea.. No NOTAM..Just a big FU to every one..:megusta:
Also, need to conduct some surprise anti ship Brahmos air launched missile tests, near Chong tracking ships from time to time..