India-China Border conflict

The Shrike

This Pentagon report might have something to do with yankee military base in India..
What a nut less wonder, if the Americans had called it Chinese territory then he would have been bitching about how the Americans are recognising Chinese claims. Of course conveniently forgotten is that the Chinese have in the past successfully coerced us to stop infrastructure development in areas that are well within our active control (not just "perception"), and raise a diplomatic racket when any high level official even visits AP. While our reaction to this development was a limp "we have taken note of this" statement.

=====
You can pick out the ideologically biased, intellectuals and "experts", by checking whether or not they give us the basic facts like 👇🏼or make vague allegations whose goal is political! (Pentagon likely heard it from such👆🏼 Indian-American "experts")

mokoman

This is what we talking about. Its not the govt responsibility to tell public which area we hold actually.
i cant tell if its typo or ...

it _IS_ the govt job to tell public what area we hold.

would be nice to redraw the border/LAC based on ground reality , as it is now , several places are under chinese control . we also show some places under our control as part of China.

This Pentagon report might have something to do with yankee military base in India..
LOL pentagon report is based on indian reports , its not like they have sources along the LAC.

but somehow its given more importance.

Mantospace

i cant tell if its typo or ...

it _IS_ the govt job to tell public what area we hold.

would be nice to redraw the border/LAC based on ground reality , as it is now , several places are under chinese control . we also show some places under our control as part of China.

LOL pentagon report is based on indian reports , its not like they have sources along the LAC.

but somehow its given more importance.
It means AP shown on map not actual .

Cheran

After eating Pangolins, Han CCP propaganda chief farts which has been delivered directly to Parvin Chowmeenhui's brain via mouth, post which we see the said tweet.

Expect Indian stance to harden across the board.

After 2013 Chumar posts demolition by UPA, CCP thought that new government was walkover.

CCP did not expect all major sections of armed forces to be deployed against it including a naval ship in the seas near the country of Taiwan, also pace of infra push.

India took hold of Kailash, were not deterred by CCP rocket forces.

In fact, if CCP does not stop it;s drama & maintain status quo, India would do another Kailash.

Sehwag231

This is very poor take by Gokhale. Just because China captured it in 1959 , doesn't make it a false statement. Not everything has to be seen from political pov.

Anybody who has good idea in logistics , does current standoff drains Chinese resources? Or it doesn't matter to them.

This is very poor take by Gokhale. Just because China captured it in 1959 , doesn't make it a false statement. Not everything has to be seen from political pov.

Anybody who has good idea in logistics , does current standoff drains Chinese resources? Or it doesn't matter to them.
Don’t worry, his message hit the target dead centre.

FE31D7D7-FD69-4875-B4AD-E21E8F23FE55.jpeg

Nitin gokhale is another clown , don't know why we are highlighting him so much , he will be a big embarrassment to us
US report gave India shot in the arm by saying that china occupied indian territory , but we chootiyas are saying "no no this territory was captured in 1959 so it's ok for China to construct villages".. Does it mean that we don't care about it anymore? Does it mean we are Ok that china occupies it ? Does it mean good bye Aksai chin

If that is the case ask this chootiya Gokhale that when India is publishing a new map with Aksai chin part of China.

We are a nation of spineless morons , Instead India should say yes this is our territory how dare Chinese construct villages ..

Jimih

Nitin gokhale is another clown , don't know why we are highlighting him so much , he will be a big embarrassment to us
US report gave India shot in the arm by saying that china occupied indian territory , but we chootiyas are saying "no no this territory was captured in 1959 so it's ok for China to construct villages".. Does it mean that we don't care about it anymore? Does it mean we are Ok that china occupies it ? Does it mean good bye Aksai chin
I was also thinking the same, NG should have rephrased his statement.

sachincba

What is the worst that Chinese can do in Cyber and Space. Taking down some websites, shooting some satellites. These capabilities I would say is overblown fantasy. In next war, what would still matter is tanks, infantry and artillery- all deployed efficiently.

If that is the case ask this chootiya Gokhale that when India is publishing a new map with Aksai chin part of China.

We are a nation of spineless morons , Instead India should say yes this is our territory how dare Chinese construct villages ..
Yu pretty much summed it up.

If gokhale feels so strongly about GOI being wronged by such accusations he should asked his beloved masters to release a new map of India and be done with it.

If the new mantra is to ignore all previous incursions and only focus on the ones that took place under BJP they might as well just accept the current boundary as the official one and cease hostilities.

Apparently old incursions are not the issue of BJP and when new incursions happen they become koi nahi ghussa and legacy issues.

Alien_cat26

What is the worst that Chinese can do in Cyber and Space. Taking down some websites, shooting some satellites. These capabilities I would say is overblown fantasy. In next war, what would still matter is tanks, infantry and artillery- all deployed efficiently.
There are tactics and a lot of money.