LETHALFORCE
can someone explain what this means??Itna wahiyad example life me nahi suna
I request them to not to indulge in our culture and give such examples
can someone explain what this means??Itna wahiyad example life me nahi suna
I request them to not to indulge in our culture and give such examples
I meant that it's the worst example I have ever read I mean in the context of rotican someone explain what this means??
Chinese wants us to forget its hostile actions and backstabbing in the last two years and become their obedient lackeys.can someone explain what this means??
Roti is the progress people from India and China can make If we are friends .can someone explain what this means??
Or they are beginning to realize their folly after seeing their brethren being killed by their allies in Pakistan and want to make a rapprochement with India?Chinese wants us to forget its hostile actions and backstabbing in the last two years and become their obedient lackeys.
Choyna and india Alome can make the world shakeOr they are beginning to realize their folly after seeing their brethren being killed by their allies in Pakistan and want to make a rapprochement with India?
The world including US and NATO would quake if Russia, China, and India ever form an alliance.
I think there is already an AllianceThe world including US and NATO would quake if Russia, China, and India ever form an alliance.
The Prospect of any type of bonhomie with China evaporated the moment China choose to ambush and kill our troops in Galwan.Or they are beginning to realize their folly after seeing their brethren being killed by their allies in Pakistan and want to make a rapprochement with India?
The world including US and NATO would quake if Russia, China, and India ever form an alliance.
This.The Prospect of any type of bonhomie with China evaporated the moment China choose to ambush and kill our troops in Galwan.
Banner drill in 1st pic?
Yes the usual type of faceoffs.Banner drill in 1st pic?
much more than 6 likely we dont know whats in the other portraits
True that China has to answer for that. But remember diehard enemies in the past have become allies. Take a look at France and Britain. South Korea and Japan. Even US became bonhomie with Vietnam only 35 years after the end of Vietnam War and US killed millions of Vietnamese. Effects of Agent Orange still last to this day.The Prospect of any type of bonhomie with China evaporated the moment China choose to ambush and kill our troops in Galwan.
Or they are beginning to realize their folly after seeing their brethren being killed by their allies in Pakistan and want to make a rapprochement with India?
That's the problem when you see it on timeline of days and months, and the adversary plans it in terms of decades and centuries, temporal time-scale on which you choose to analyse will alter the scale of conclusion from one extreme to another.True that China has to answer for that. But remember diehard enemies in the past have become allies. Take a look at France and Britain. South Korea and Japan. Even US became bonhomie with Vietnam only 35 years after the end of Vietnam War and US killed millions of Vietnamese. Effects of Agent Orange still last to this day.
I can count at least 3 on the board itself.
Did you forget that China is yet to pull back its troops from border ? Its build-up is like Russian build-up around Ukrainian border. Its like saying Ukraine and Russia can become friends just because each side has stopped firing bullets.True that China has to answer for that. But remember diehard enemies in the past have become allies. Take a look at France and Britain. South Korea and Japan. Even US became bonhomie with Vietnam only 35 years after the end of Vietnam War and US killed millions of Vietnamese. Effects of Agent Orange still last to this day.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |