As if we need more Muslims in India.... Need to take Nepal or Sri Lanka first...India should learn from China and go after pakistan I'm sure US will be back down eventually.
Who says anything about keeping them.As if we need more Muslims in India.... Need to take Nepal or Sri Lanka first...
Sharam bhi nahi ata simp jaisa behave karke.Meanwhile....
Yaha apna contest chal Raha hai...
even if US looks other way , ur forgetting iron bridhar China .India should learn from China and go after pakistan I'm sure US will be back down eventually.
ship is scheduled to visit in august 11 . i guess sri lanka wont back down .Meanwhile....
Whats the big deal here? Its not like Shit Lanka is getting some nuclear arsenal to strike India.Meanwhile....
Current destination seems to be guam..too many stops?Her current destination is still not available but good chances she might not visit taiwan.
View attachment 165996
Whats the big deal here? Its not like Shit Lanka is getting some nuclear arsenal to strike India.
Then if we go by ur opinion then I would choose shit show in ladakh as they were showing power through continous exercises in that region and releasing picsChina-taiwan-pelosi-usa: A brilliant chinese propoganda?
China is battling many economic problems internally, so they are distracting their own people with moving battle tanks and other big military trucks to fujian province, and live telecasting them on tv, so people are cheering up but they forgot they are in economic turmoil
1. first it's started with real estate, months ago evergrande biggest property developer defaulted, many other real estates are in deep trouble with banks
2. millions of people stopped paying mortgage loans, people started protesting couple of weeks ago
3. due to ukraine war and recession fear, this year chinese steel export hit very hard, 6 companies gone bankcrupt, 28 ceased operation
4. some parts of cities are in zero covid lockdown
5. chinese gdp target for 2022 is 5.5%, its very hard to achieve even 5% this year.
but common chinese people care more about standing upto usa than economy.
many DC think tanks and international media are high on chinese propoganda and spreading the same shit globally.
yes chinese are very serious about taiwan, but its not a new thing.
Pelosi visit gave china a brilliant opportunity IMO to distract small eyed and small brain chinese people.
If above is not right, my guess is china may attack nearby islands or do some shit show around taiwan next week, or do some shit show near ladakh.
issue is kinda overblown if the ship is there only for temporary stay .yuan wang: South Indian ports, infra may come on radar of Chinese 'Yuan Wang 5' - The Economic Times
The aerial reach of the ship is more than 750 km and that would indirectly mean that Kalpakkam, Koodankulam, and the atomic research centre within Indian borders can be snooped upon. The ship can track ports of Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Andhra Pradesh. As many as six South Indian ports will be...m.economictimes.com
Any nerrative on Indian media is Chinese nerrative.
Unfortunately media is a CCP/CIA funded machine
grade A copium .
I dont see us running after them for talks as sign of weakness but rather political move to show the world we are talking...my main concern is our lack of modernization ,industrial capacity and number of jetsgrade A copium .
china wanting us to pull back 2 steps == they are afraid.
we are literally running after them for talks .
India wasted its money helping them, should let them collapseeven if US looks other way , ur forgetting iron bridhar China .
sucks but would be nice if China did kill pelosi and there is a mini war in south china sea . US will then fully support idea of cutting pakistan from china.
ship is scheduled to visit in august 11 . i guess sri lanka wont back down .
another disappointment
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |