India-China Border conflict

Yea right.

They are squatting at our land constructing infrastructure in occupied zones while we run back and forth for talks but it is the Chinese who are scared apparently.

PS:- not saying armed forces can't push them out if push comes to shove but as of now the idea that they are "scared" of us is downright stupid.

They regard us as a potent rival and act accordingly. Just like how any major powers act with their rivals.

mokoman

I dont see us running after them for talks as sign of weakness but rather political move to show the world we are talking...my main concern is our lack of modernization ,industrial capacity and number of jets
i dont either , i think we are decent people not wanting violence with our neighbour . but chinese will def see this as weakness . same reason i think pelosi should visit Taiwan . if she doesnt Chinese assholery will only increase.

:dude: i think we should escalate at LAC ,there are bat soup people doing dharna at demchok , just go and beat the shit out them , take over entire area. 100% sure china wont escalate . they dont have much of any air capability now - IAF can easily take them - they know this too . then talks will yield results .

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
i dont either , i think we are decent people not wanting violence with our neighbour . but chinese will def see this as weakness . same reason i think pelosi should visit Taiwan . if she doesnt Chinese assholery will only increase.

:dude: i think we should escalate at LAC ,there are bat soup people doing dharna at demchok , just go and beat the shit out them , take over entire area. 100% sure china wont escalate . they dont have much of any air capability now - IAF can easily take them . then talks will yield results .
Balls required to do this have been long lost by licking ahimsa principles since the last century.

LETHALFORCE

I dont see us running after them for talks as sign of weakness but rather political move to show the world we are talking...my main concern is our lack of modernization ,industrial capacity and number of jets
so far india has made little to no strong statements or paced any weapons which have scaird off the Chinese. Diplomacy dosent work against invaders only brute force will.

jai jaganath

:dude: i think we should escalate at LAC ,there are bat soup people doing dharna at demchok , just go and beat the shit out them , take over entire area. 100% sure china wont escalate . they dont have much of any air capability now - IAF can easily take them - they know this too . then talks will yield results .
Bro it's u right
I can't believe what did you say

Balls required to do this have been long lost by licking ahimsa principles since the last century.
For me this is the only issue.

India as of now holds a good advantage over the Chinese. Their airfields are limited and the infrastructure in this part of the country is not that great.

But as months and years go by they will continue to build and build till they achieve parity with us.

Galwan in a way has woken them up to the difficulties of mountain warfare and they have slowly but steadily started to train their troops in high altitude regions in greater quantities.

We should strike and make a point while we still hold the cards and not wait for them to eventually reach our level.

jai jaganath

Why so many duplicate IDs ?
Are baba
I don't know why they banned @India Super Power
Even I don't know why they banned @Bharatvarsha I created it after I got banned from previous account
Now I created new account
Later on I asked mods they said my accounts have been listed due to spam which I don't know when I spammed
So this is the current situation

mokoman

Bro it's u right
I can't believe what did you say
i dont think there ever will be a war unless we purposely start one .

but we will lose more valleys and border areas to Chinese if we dont show our aukat .

doesnt help that time is against us . they will keep on building more roads / airbases / bring in more jets helicopters . they will use all that to make sure we dont escalate .

so best fuck them up now .

LETHALFORCE

Pelosi Heads for Singapore, but Is Silent on Taiwan

Biden backs down just like I predicted. Strong show by China showing who’s the boss. History will remember Biden as the coward who ran out of Afghanistan and backed down to China.

Kumaoni

i dont think there ever will be a war unless we purposely start one .

but we will lose more valleys and border areas to Chinese if we dont show our aukat .

doesnt help that time is against us . they will keep on building more roads / airbases / bring in more jets helicopters .

so best fuck them up now .
I’ve already stated, salami slicing is the only way this conflict will progress from here on now. No limited or full scale war

Kumaoni

Pelosi Heads for Singapore, but Is Silent on Taiwan

Biden backs down just like I predicted. Strong show by China showing who’s the boss. History will remember Biden as the coward who ran out of Afghanistan and backed down to China.
I don’t think anyone would send her to Taiwan. If anything she’s smart.

Kumaoni

Taiwan is relying on US and this shows how much US will do for them. Backing down was safer option even if cowardly.
The US itself has recognized Taiwan as an integral part of China, and backs the One China policy. The only thing is that the United States wishes for a peaceful reunification (not really- they need a proxy for china).

LETHALFORCE

The US itself has recognized Taiwan as an integral part of China, and backs the One China policy. The only thing is that the United States wishes for a peaceful reunification (not really- they need a proxy for china).
Us only wants to sell weapons could not care about anything else Chinese power forced US to change itinerary. US is a declining power.

China announces military exercise opposite Taiwan after warning Pelosi to scrap plans to visit

Kumaoni

Us only wants to sell weapons could not care about anything else Chinese power forced US to change itinerary. US is a declining power.

China announces military exercise opposite Taiwan after warning Pelosi to scrap plans to visit
But then again, a war with China and america would decimate the economies of both. Hence, it would be suicidal for USA to enter the Taiwan war, but then again, if it doesn’t, this will cause a huge uprest across the world in regards to the US.