India-China Border conflict

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Legit enemy propaganda to demoralize. IAF nor PLAAF chief has said anything but these “reports” know better lmaooo
This is not propaganda, these are authentic news reports from Indian sources.

Propaganda will be Chinese testing 350 km MLRS rocket with <1m CEP and saying they can hit it at reverse slopes of the mountain.

Kumaoni

How do you assume news reporters get any news at all? They have contacts and sources.
How can you be sure this is not an attempt to demoralize the Indian population?

Don’t wanna sound too much like a conspiracy theorist but this is China, wouldn’t be surprised if they did try such stuff

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
1 Corps moved to Ladakh 🔥
Extra interesting things also moved which I cannot disclose :) Will wait for mainstream news reports for them.
In addition to this, massive army convoys are moving towards Ladakh from the Himachal-Manali axis, and supplies such as fuel trucks block the entire kilometer-long stretches.

I don't want to create any unnecessary hype, so kindly read this as "routine" development.

mokoman

“Chinese fighter deployments and sorties have gone up along the 3,488-km LAC since mid-June, especially across Ladakh but also in other sectors like Arunachal Pradesh. There are often two-three Chinese fighter sorties near the LAC in a day,” a source said.

A Chinese jet had even flown over Indian troop positions at a friction point in eastern Ladakh on June 28, which led IAF to scramble its own jets and later raise the matter with China, amidst the over two-year-long military confrontation, as was reported by TOI.

:dude: people think i was been mental .

good chance we will hear more of this in coming months . of course we do the same shit , but our media wont reveal that fact .

wonder how effective s400 will be in mountain terrain . any idea where we can even put this in eastern ladakh?

Basing on what exactly
this is how LAC news gets out , via 'sources' . always been the case.

flanker99

India should immediately freeze the assets of Oppo, One plus, Mi in the retaliation of such economic warfare..
Would be counter productive for our electronics manufacturing however we should let the tax babus lose and close chinese consulates

Kumaoni

“Chinese fighter deployments and sorties have gone up along the 3,488-km LAC since mid-June, especially across Ladakh but also in other sectors like Arunachal Pradesh. There are often two-three Chinese fighter sorties near the LAC in a day,” a source said.

A Chinese jet had even flown over Indian troop positions at a friction point in eastern Ladakh on June 28, which led IAF to scramble its own jets and later raise the matter with China, amidst the over two-year-long military confrontation, as was reported by TOI.

good chance we will hear more of this in coming months . of course we do the same shit , but our media wont reveal that fact .

wonder how effective s400 will be in mountain terrain . any idea where we can even put this in eastern ladakh?

Hopefully these sources aren’t double agents

Aniruddha Mulay

If India has procured 40V6MR mobile mast system which can hoist the 92N6E and 96L6E radars, then it can suitably overcome the LOS limitations which standard radar systems face in the mountains.
If the S-400 is integrated with IAF AEW assets, then it will be a deadly combo able to look deep into Tibet if deployed somewhere in Leh