India-China Border conflict

maximus777

As China exploring opportunity to invade Taiwan many such bonhomie dramas are expected. china will look for the support from India and Russia, we must use this opportunity to settle the border disputes forever. Reclaiming eastern ladakh and china recognising AP should be our objective on future negotiations with regards to Taiwan

More Sun Tzutiyapa

Shuturmurg

New korean president wants to become member of Quad.
He also wants American Nuke deployment in Korea and more THAAD systems.

But more importantly, he wants to have great relationship with Japan. Previous lefty Korean governments would abuse Japan day and night over being colonists. A unified Japan, South Korea and Taiwan in east Asia will be pain in the ass for China. :clap2:

New korean president wants to become member of Quad.
He also wants American Nuke deployment in Korea and more THAAD systems.

But more importantly, he wants to have great relationship with Japan. Previous lefty Korean governments would abuse Japan day and night over being colonists. A unified Japan, South Korea and Taiwan in east Asia will be pain in the ass for China. :clap2:

Frankly speaking, Dictator Xi is a blessing on the civilized world. He is making many scattered civilized nations unite. He made US, India, Japan, France and many other small nations unite together. It seems that he feels too much insecure and to hide his insecurity, he seems to work like a badass guy. He is pushing many multinational companies to India, who have invested in China . Every other multinational and even Chinese company and Chinese businessmen wants to leave China provided they get good opportunity. It is for us to offer ourselves as a viable alternative of china. We have got a great opportunity to because of foolishness of China which we should accept very aggressively. More we are responsive, faster we will be able to emerge as an alternative. We are the oldest civilization of this planet and a nation of over 1.3 billion people. Certainly, we have a lot to offer to this world.

vidhwanshak

Arre bahilog - what happened in the latest chai biskoot session, any news on that?
hona kya tha??
China will never back down and we don't hold any advantageous position against them right now. So, this chai biskoot session will go till:
1. China decides to invades
2. China not interested in talks

Ball isn't in Indian court

hona kya tha??
China will never back down and we don't hold any advantageous position against them right now. So, this chai biskoot session will go till:

China will get a new hole if they decide to invade.
They can do some surprise skirmish here and there but if anyone thinks they are going to move tens of thousands of troops and machinery across Himalayas while we will be twiddling our thumbs are on some serious drugs.

Just watch the Ukraine - Russia war.
On flat terrain with literally no obstacles to cross, Russian's have lost tons of material and men in this war.
just imagine what China's condition would be...

India Super Power

hona kya tha??

Ball is in our court bro
They have occupied our land next step is our reaction not their's, they have done and achieved their objective
Now they are preparing for us but it's it's us who are not reacting

vidhwanshak

Ball is in our court bro
They have occupied our land next step is our reaction not their's, they have done and achieved their objective
Now they are preparing for us but it's it's us who are not reacting
In India-China, the ball can never be in India's court. India can't start a war and if it does we should just forget the 5 Trillion economy plan for at least a decade.
Technically, it should be us, Indians, mounting an offensive to push Chinese outside those areas just like we did in Kargil but we all know China isn't Pakistan that is why this Chai-Biskoot session going on since the last year.

This Chai-Biskoot session will only stop when China starts full-scale invasion or it says fuck off, accept the new status-quo, not interested in any talks with you. Dum hai to kar pre April 2020 status kar ke dikaaao quo etc etc jo hum karne se rahe. To bas isiliye ball China ke court me hai.

Mujhe bharosa hai ek dinn jab Inidan economy Chinese ke pass pahuchegi to hum bhi China jaisi bakchodi kar sakenge lekin abhi bas Chai-Biskoot aur daaru-pani hi chalega

ym888

According to CCP, whole Asia once belonged to China. You cant trust these batmunchers.
That's interesting. I'm hearing it for the first time.

Could you give us the source? Thank you

Bhairav

That's interesting. I'm hearing it for the first time.

Could you give us the source? Thank you
China's claims:-
- Vladivostok of Russia
- Mongolia
- South China Sea
- Parts of India, Bhutan, Nepal and Myanmar
- Various Islands of Philippines and Japan

What else is left? Yes its not all of Asia but it is most of Asia.

ym888

China's claims:-
- Vladivostok of Russia
- Mongolia
- South China Sea
- Parts of India, Bhutan, Nepal and Myanmar

China's borders with Russia, Mongolia and Myanmar have been officially demarcated and clearly defined.

Disputes over islands are all over the world, nothing strange.

For example, Japan has islands disputes with Russia, China and South Korea

The whole Asia is so vast, may peace be with it forever

Bhairav

China's borders with Russia, Mongolia and Myanmar have been officially demarcated and clearly defined.

Disputes over islands are all over the world, nothing strange.

For example, Japan has islands disputes with Russia, China and South Korea

The whole Asia is so vast, may peace be with it forever
Ukraine Russia also had similar pacts and understandings in the past and they also had officially demarcated their borders but we all know what is happening their. Similarly the Chinese are waiting for the right time.

Cheran

India pushes for resolution in eastern Ladakh in 15th round of talks with China

The Indian side pushed for a resolution with China at the remaining friction points in eastern Ladakh at 15th round of Corps Commander level talks, as per sources in the army.

1647082108073.png

1647082125383.png

Not much details.

- Vladivostok of Russia
Really? When did any Chinese leader since 1900 make the claim?
Dude, learn some history, Vladivostok was never part of disputed area since it was given to Russia in 19th centuries!

Really? Chinese recognised Mongolia as an independent country since 1947. Today, both has their embassy in each other's captial.

- South China Sea
Well, you can't blame Chinese alone here. Lots of Asian countries also have the same claim. And most of these claims conflict each other.

Parts of India, Bhutan, Nepal and Myanmar
Please which part of Chinese-Myanmar is in disputed now?

Yes, but no only Chinese, but Vietnamese, Taiwanese, Koreans also claim various islands of Philippines and Japan.

Really? Let's see what left:
99.99% of India, Nepal, Bhutan, Philipine, Japan, Vietnam,
All of Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Myanmar, etc.
Looks like the Asia is much larger than you thought.

mokoman

Really? When did any Chinese leader since 1900 make the claim?
Dude, learn some history, Vladivostok was never part of disputed area since it was given to Russia in 19th centuries!

Really? Chinese recognised Mongolia as an independent country since 1947. Today, both has their embassy in each other's captial.

Well, you can't blame Chinese alone here. Lots of Asian countries also have the same claim. And most of these claims conflict each other.

Please which part of Chinese-Myanmar is in disputed now?

Yes, but no only Chinese, but Vietnamese, Taiwanese, Koreans also claim various islands of Philippines and Japan.

Really? Let's see what left:
99.99% of India, Nepal, Bhutan, Philipine, Japan, Vietnam,
All of Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Myanmar, etc.
Looks like the Asia is much larger than you thought.

"unequal treaty"

just give it 30 years , China will make it equal