India-China Border conflict

India Super Power

Once their Navy grows to a stage with 3-4 aircraft carriers
I can assure u they will start deploying their CBG in IOR(2024-2026) and slowly will increase to 2 CBG by 2030
After that this concept of naval blockade will not exist for more than few days
We can see their strategy right now they are openly playing cards in IOR
Their Djibouti base will definitely be able to handle CBG and with another base here (maybe pak,sl,Myanmar,etc..) they will be able to contain us in our region due to quantitative superiority
Plus Pakistan Navy is growing many fold times by cheap and free Chinese vessels
This is how a nation should formulate strategies against enemy
What are we doing, leave exporting warships to other countries we can't even produce warships in quantity nor on time for our need
Soon we will see Chinese dividing entire world into theater and deploy warships for their interests just like usa
Look at their speed of building warships phenomenal!!!

SwordOfDarkness

Once their Navy grows to a stage with 3-4 aircraft carriers
I can assure u they will start deploying their CBG in IOR(2024-2026) and slowly will increase to 2 CBG by 2030
After that this concept of naval blockade will not exist for more than few days
We can see their strategy right now they are openly playing cards in IOR
Their Djibouti base will definitely be able to handle CBG and with another base here (maybe pak,sl,Myanmar,etc..) they will be able to contain us in our region due to quantitative superiority
Plus Pakistan Navy is growing many fold times by cheap and free Chinese vessels
This is how a nation should formulate strategies against enemy
What are we doing, leave exporting warships to other countries we can't even produce warships in quantity nor on time for our need
Soon we will see Chinese dividing entire world into theater and deploy warships for their interests just like usa
Look at their speed of building warships phenomenal!!!
perhaps by that time we will be putting our cbgs in SCS from time to time, we have already started doing passes in SCS now.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
u know shit is fucked when even gov unofficial spox person is anxious.

:dude: i think like @mist_consecutive said PLA will gift PP15 today in turn for all this begging .

I never said that nibba. There is 0% chance China will move back anywhere.

Also regarding making LAC the official LoC, it has already happened. Control is in the hands of China, not us. We are just begging (which they can, and will decline) to disengage and move back.

We have started

Bruh these same retards will be crying a few days later asking the GOI to do something lol.

Over time I have seen some Pakistani levels of delusions by these accounts.

It's always the same thing start a completely made up story heard from some sources with swag wali emoji.

Next the story spreads to multiple SM outlets and international forums.

Army and GOI immediately deny such incidents which throws us in a dizzy and effects our credibility.

Finally the Chinese respond with actual proof in the form of pictures and not some Wattpad story.

Then these very same accounts which started this entire saga will cry themselves hoarse begging the GOI to do something.

Faltu ke pange Lena hi kyu hai.

Jimih

Bruh these same retards will be crying a few days later asking the GOI to do something lol.

Over time I have seen some Pakistani levels of delusions by these accounts.

It's always the same thing start a completely made up story heard from some sources with swag wali emoji.

Next the story spreads to multiple SM outlets and international forums.

Army and GOI immediately deny such incidents which throws us in a dizzy and effects our credibility.

Finally the Chinese respond with actual proof in the form of pictures and not some Wattpad story.

Then these very same accounts which started this entire saga will cry themselves hoarse begging the GOI to do something.

Faltu ke pange Lena hi kyu hai.
It was Shiv Aroor who started this.

Really don't understand the point of this if you can't back it with something to show except your word.

When you look at the Chinese they always release some sort of photo or video even if might present you a half picture of the event or has been recorded at a completely different location because it adds to a sense of credibility.

Our handles on the other hand just make some statements and except the world to take it at face value. This is why both the IAF and military establishment was caught unaware after balakot because they had absolutely very little to show to the nation and media.

This same shiv aroor was bitching about GOI not taking part in IW a few days back.

These guys dig a hole throw themselves in it and then cry about nagarpalika killing them.

One would think that after multiple images being released by the Chinese previously these guys would have understood the situation much more clearly.

What the point of waving a gun if your enemy already knows it has blanks in it.

my theory : gov / army wants the talks to fail . leaks these on purpose to media .

why else release these things 2 days before talks .
I don't think the govt wants these talks to fail.

GOI and MEA have invested a lot of time and resources on these talks. Not only that but the normalisation in trade seems to suggest that the GOI wants to end this ASAP as they will busy with 3 years of back to back elections.

Here's an other theory what if these accounts end up unintentionally or intentionally pressuring the GOI in their attempt to garner some fame or do someone's bidding.

India Super Power

perhaps by that time we will be putting our cbgs in SCS from time to time, we have already started doing passes in SCS now.
Bro for that u need ships
We don't have warships enough for complete dominance in IOR leave SCS for latter
We just sent a small fleet of 4 ships to show our will bcoz Chinese right now can't dominate us at IOR but after 3-4 years looking at their and our shipbuilding capabilities they can very will insert their influence in IOR