Hyderabad, Sindh... It's a false flag Poliostani. Picking up pictures from here and there is their forte.The Author of the post seems to be a Meme-Bhim bhand from UP or Bihar. look at the hashtags he is using
Real protests have specific agenda/demands, not open ended demands.Looking at the banner, they want more economic integration. If it's not a violent protest, then it's okay. GoI should do something for them.
Here is the same picture posted by the Poliostani at a different angle. Do you notice the sleight of hand?Real protests have specific agenda/demands, not open ended demands.
Real protests look like this
View attachment 115305
No pls explainHere is the same picture posted by the Poliostani at a different angle. Do you notice the sleigh of hand?
View attachment 115306
Also, the demands are not open ended at all.
Don’t try to make Ladakh another Kashmir: Chhewang
Excelsior Correspondent LEH, Oct 18: Don’t try to make Ladakh another Kashmir or North East like state said apex body chairman Thupstan Chhewang while giving a strong warning to Union Government and UT Administration to start early recruitment process in UT Ladakh. Demanding early permanent...www.dailyexcelsior.com
Real protests have specific agenda/demands, not open ended demands.
Real protests look like this
View attachment 115305
yes obviously , everything is a conspiracy.Ya'll Nibbiars The Fifth element activated.
Ya'll Nibbiars Border areas hai kyu nahi. We are not CCP.
they do have listed what they want.
i think border areas have been ignored for decades.
i know situation in AP is bad . people hav to go hunting to feed themselves.
chinese on the other hand give out generators , free housing .
i doubt ladakh is any better.
yes obviously , everything is a conspiracy.
Looks like these subhuman PLA maggots need to be destroyed.Deployed near LAC
Oh this nuke. Capable howitzer which they have supplied to pakistan !Deployed near LAC
So this is a reply to our deployment of M777s. Why Sun Tzu getting slow?Deployed near LAC
And the Chinese are on free fall. A decade back everyone was speculating how the rise of China will impact the world. Now everyone has just one speculation. When and how it will fall?Some form of kinetics is necessary with Chinese every year, to keep us out of slumber, to keep us in practice, to assess adversary capabilities, before a full war. After 1962, we were weak, we had nothing to eat, but we made our army strong; the result of which we saw in 1965 and in 1971.
I welcome all Chinese aggression, for a fight is most welcome.
was thinking same thing.Did anyone notice after that weak ass presser by Pawan Khera, even INC didn't pick the matter up? I had expected GoI to get under intense pressure after pictures and videos were released by Chinkus. But nothing really happened from any side. Something tells me GoI has kept opposition in loop on China matter.
We are a democracy and people have a right to protest. Can’t get jittery at every protest. There will be protests happening in china as well, and they are handled differently to ours.
they do have listed what they want.
i think border areas have been ignored for decades.
i know situation in AP is bad . people hav to go hunting to feed themselves.
chinese on the other hand give out generators , free housing .
i doubt ladakh is any better.
yes obviously , everything is a conspiracy.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |