Ya'll Nibbiars Abb ki Par 100 ke par.
Welcome to DFI sir. I have seen your videos and they have amazing military insight. Thanks sir.Gentlemen - I've done a commentary on the geographical setting and nuances of the Chang Chenmo Sector where Hot Springs, and Gogra posts/flash-points are located.
- This is Part-1 of a two part series on the Chang Chenmo Sector.
- In the subsequent video that I will upload soon, I'll present an analysis of offensive and defensive imperatives on our and the Chinese side in this sector.
- Which will explain why the Chinese are reluctant to fully withdraw from this sector.
Do have a look and please share your feedback, and comments. Thanks.
[PS: Mods, I hope I'm not violating any posting guideline(s)]
haldi, we have had this talk before. Don’t post speculations and unverifiable news on DFI handle.Ya'll Nibbiars Abb ki Par 100 ke par.
What's your source HALDI ji ?Ya'll Nibbiars Abb ki Par 100 ke par.
Ya'll Nibbiars OK.haldi, we have had this talk before. Don’t post speculations and unverifiable news on DFI handle.
Ya'll Nibbiars all Quad Memebers are increasing so it's expected. How much only time will tell.haldi, we have had this talk before. Don’t post speculations and unverifiable news on DFI handle.
my nation insert <Pakistan> I love dearly!
sure, but when it comes to DFI handle post verified news only.Ya'll Nibbiars all Quad Memebers are increasing so it's expected. How much only time will tell.
But surely it's going to get increase.
Ya'll Nibbiars thats why not made any Speculative amount. Only expected significant. Not any definite amount. Could be any amount.sure, but when it comes to DFI handle post verified news only.
there are enough SM handles who are there to propagate speculations, DFI handle need not be one of them.
but it’s our personal opinion, nothing to back it up. if GoI wants to let people know, they will do it thru their channels.Ya'll Nibbiars thats why not made any Speculative amount. Only exited significant. Not any definite amount. Could be any amount.
Billu you already shat the bed. It's okayYa'll Nibbiars As the economy is growing we have room to increase our budget now. It now or never. Hope they make the correct amount. And anywhere 75 to 80 billionb dollars are expected and above 80 is Unexpected.
Ya'll Nibbiars to phir mein public apology karoga.but it’s our personal opinion, nothing to back it up. if GoI wants to let people know, they will do it thru their channels.
what if GoI doesn’t increase capex next fiscal, then what?
You mean DFI will apologise on behalf of your personal assumptions?Ya'll Nibbiars to phir mein public apology karoga.
Ya'll Nibbiars Na me.You mean DFI will apologise on behalf of your personal assumptions?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |