A really powerful and determined enemy who is pissed enough to take on his BS head onSo , looking back at things what exactly has China gained through actions initiated by Xi in last 4 months ?
The lake is a very long one, most of it was always in Tibet. Nothing changes even with tourists being allowed, if they did that.Opening the lake to tourists is the final step in China "legitimization" of the occupation. The only way Indian boots will be on/upto F8 will be via a millitary victory. If there is no attempt at this we can consider F5 to 8 lost & consider the loss made up by India's readjustment of its troops to 39 peaks for dominance in those areas.
Ram Madhavwatch at 1.44 minute and pause ... will tell u the direction we are in. The man at task, None other than brain behind repealing of 3 year planning for art 370 .. Guess the dude. ?
Plis paraphrase kijiye Tibetan view because Purkha Putt ko Nahi dekhunga main. Din kharab jata hai.although members might abuse me for posting her, but the panel is excellent for insight. Best discussion after 29 august incident, where we have a tibetan view too.
Wasn't it Shah and Modi's plan? but yeah it was intriguing to see Ram Madhave there.watch at 1.44 minute and pause ... will tell u the direction we are in. The man at task, None other than brain behind repealing of 3 year planning for art 370 .. Guess the dude. ?
Is this true?
You caught him.
this is some pindi hijda with chinese ID
Paki Slave-e-momin cross dresser trying to create hysteria for saving Xi balls held tightly by IA
Is this true?
What are chances it was GOI .Twitter on CCP payroll
The Chinese have no idea what they've done. India is gonna come out of this incident much more strongly poised than ever before on that border.alhamdulilah
dude i would happily watch dingle-berries rather then seeing her ugly mug. anything but fucking filthy creature like her. disgusting..although members might abuse me for posting her, but the panel is excellent for insight. Best discussion after 29 august incident, where we have a tibetan view too.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |