If para are deployed then literally war will start, the Chinese will get a big blow even bigger than galwan.Can be.. but we have enough mountain warfare corps to do the same job
Weren't you talking about other hights ?? Chinkies are sitting between f4-f8 where you want to build bases?What makes you think we've posts in F5 and above ?????
we don't know what exactly happened on that day...But didn't we provoke them on 15th june ? Wasn't PP14 about controlling heights.
Yes,Remember the movie Chennai Vs China's.
Seen all the movies you mentioned even pattas.Yes,
Also
1993-gentlemen
2016-chennai vs china
2020-pattas
Are some examples where adimurai is referenced in prime media.
But ayuda murai and adithadi is never mentioned anywhere. I belive this 2 components are lost forever.
Ayudamurai means
Ayuda- weapon
Murai- instruction, technique
There are selected few old fucks left who know a things or two about ayudamurai in kerala.. but they are too old too teach anything.
Yes... Paras should be used only once the war starts... Or while Preempt the chineseIf para are deployed then literally war will start, the Chinese will get a big blow even bigger than galwan.
Chennai vs china literally had simalitires about where we are now the Chinese virus.Yes,
Also
1993-gentlemen
2016-chennai vs china
2020-pattas
But ayuda murai and adithadi is never mentioned anywhere. I belive this 2 components are lost forever.
Ayudamurai means
Ayuda- weapon
There are selected few old fucks left who know a things or two about ayudamurai in kerala.. but they are too old too teach anything.
We know more than enough. The fight occurred on their side of LAC. There is more than enough evidence for this.we don't know what exactly happened on that day...
Yes but exact details are still unknown and will be a secret for years to come's.We know more than enough. The fight occurred on their side of LAC. There is more than enough evidence for this.
Wait the art's shown in the indian was what ?Yes,
Also
1993-gentlemen
2016-chennai vs china
2020-pattas
Ayudamurai means
Ayuda- weapon
September or October... action is coming surely
sorry, the movie was INDIAN.. not gentlemen. i got confused. you are right.Wait the art's shown in the indian was what ?
koi deescalation nahi hoyingIndia China news: Indian Army to verify Chinese pullback over next 10 days | India News - Times of India
India News: India will keep a close watch and carefully verify over the next 10 days whether Chinese soldiers pull back further for concrete "disengagement" betwetimesofindia.indiatimes.com
You do not have to be ex-GOI to realize that these negotiations are going nowhere. China hopes to drag these negotiations out as long as possible and permanently occupy the pre-May patrolled zones in all sectors thereby re-drawing the LAC.From BRF. The guy is/was a senior diplomat in Indian government (He once gave a hint)
View attachment 53206
This applies to other areas but what about PGTso? Where is the scope to patrol "under normal circumstances?" Depsang and PGTso are contentious. And that's why no concrete announcements were made. I hope the govt dont lead the nation on the path of darkness. Lot of people believe the present dispensation it must not throw it away. If it does the country won't forgive themFrom BRF. The guy is/was a senior diplomat in Indian government (He once gave a hint)
View attachment 53206
yep, I'm getting your depth in economics.Far better than you............
GDP = private consumption + gross investment + government investment + government spending + (exports – imports)
So you see exports and imports are a critical factor of GDP and 80 to 90 billion $ is huge considering our trade is in just 300-400 billion $ range.
Until and unless we develop the ability to replace the Chinese imports,all these talks of banning trade with China is meaningless.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |