Ajab Bakchodi hai.PLA Casualties ?
Bhai ye kya chutiya admi hai he says 12+ casualties then he says worse than galwan isko bolo jake so jaye.PLA Casualties ?
We don't have national wide of anti-India sentiment, people back to normal life after Jan-April national wide lockdown. They are busy on making money and enjoy in cinemas and parties. I have to say only 5% of people care about those border issues.What about current crisis? After the comments by Western commander? And what about media what is public sentiment?
Now that we are officially in conflict, let's draw a line upon what OSINT & other news sources we can believe and which other can be fake news and propaganda.PLA Casualties ?
This time we killed as well as captured their land... so its worse . But game is not over .Ajab Bakchodi hai.
We killed at least Chhattis at Galwan.
And king of the pack Sawhney the swine ,will show up anytimeSeems like the Paid agents are into action after their Master's call.
don’t be so blackpilled brother. Trust your armed forcesSincerely hope that is true... Otherwise there's aevere loss of face awaiting in India. Let's see how thing play out.
I would be most happy with that if someone throws out those five BPTA agreements to the Tibetan high altitude winds and massaging that the Chinese are playing with fire.. and not with a Police Mahilla Battalion.Sir ji i particularly heard that small arms were fired. Few strategic heights captured.
Agle Abba NigeriansPorkese to Each other after recent Kutayi of Chenese
My best understanding is that unlike on the Pangong Tso northern bank where the PLA occupied the buffer zone between Finger 4 and 8, now the IA has moved in first and occupied the buffer zone on the southern bank. That is why he is calling it a quid pro quo.
No just enough. Chinks are not Pakis. They are an actual threat to us... & more importantly, they're under capable leadership. It is indeed a 50:50 scenario.don’t be so blackpilled brother. Trust your armed forces
we are not Hong Kong either.Just enough. Chinks are no Pakis. They are an actual threat.
@Kumata what do you hear above your head?Sky is Roaring tonight
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |