ARVION

To target an Chinese city located at a long distance in a non nuclear scenario's .

Out's jet's will flat from the airstatone's located anywhere at the bihar , up or bengal . The jets taken from Eastern command or ladakh will act to keep busy the chinese air asset's in the air's . Almost 5 to 6 squadrons will be required for diversion's , support or Air coverages .

The air tanker's would refuel our's jet's twice at the Burma china border and at the Laos china border . The Rafale's will fly low at the various india , Burma, Laos border's near the Chinese's border's . One reached near say the pearl delta citie's . With the Awac's near the border will help the rafale to reach inside the China and the Rafale's will launch a service's of the Stand off's missile's like bharmos around defending on the altitude . And will decimate the target's in the Peral Delta Citie's .

An complex mission of around 150 aircraft may required's for my non Nuclear stand off scenario's . Based on a histrogopical mission's .

@cereal killer , @Bhadra ji .

While we are talking about taxation, let me add that high indirect taxes kill industry.

High indirect taxes is a failure of State to collect direct taxes.

Indirect taxes should be very low or zero ideally.
Baba,

Off topic.. and not to be take seriously....

Come what may..... Gernail saheb will justify his actions .. his fetish for foreign maal .. his need for pension in 6 digits .... Lack of local maal.. diff matter he himself do not want local maal... inferior.. british mentality... colonial hangover.... if u cut his benefits... security at risk and vice versa...

OFB --- Gernail want foreign maal... workers want raise to they go on strike..... No paisa for R & D ... what to do... need 20 Yrs to make a rifle.. which take another 10 yrs to test .. by which it is outdated.. Gernail again want foreign maal on emergency basis

Babus are at fault for everything.. even if he forget to shine his boots in morning.. IAS did not give him a efficient butler... bla bla bla

IAS babu - Gernail do not know how money comes ....diplomacy ... bla bla bla..i have sacrificed my daily milk bath due to lack of money...

Mango MAn like us - celebrating Rafael coming....
Pm.. i want to buy more rafale.. increase taxes by 10 % ...a JNU Bred FM will increase by 20 % and than will reduce it by 5% and issue statements like i reduced taxes... All happy .. all continue to get their cuts..

mango man like us .. :bplease: :bplease: :bplease: :bplease:

Cycle continues !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ARVION

For the mission I have quoted I would need three MKI's squadron strength just for diversion's , two squadron of MIG 29's for the air coverages of our's Rafale's jest's and other asset's like Tanker's , AWACES's . Two AWACE's , Three Tanker's . And finally 12 to 24 Rafale's depending o the target's .

For the mission I have quoted I would need three MKI's squadron strength just for diversion's , two squadron of MIG 29's fr air coverages of our's Rafale's jest's and other asset's like Tanker's , AWACES's . Two AWACE's , Three Tanker's . And finally 12 to 24 Rafale's depending o the target's .
Why do we have aircraft carrier.. to mothball them in andaman.... Isn't that's one role they hold to take the bombers as near to enemy and put them to rest.....

we are ready to put whole IAF in Danger but no touch them.... :mad2: :mad2:

ARVION

Why do we have aircraft carrier.. to mothball them in andaman.... Isn't that's one role they hold to take the bombers as near to enemy and put them to rest.....

we are ready to put whole IAF in Danger but no touch them.... :mad2: :mad2:
But the success of this complex mission could , only be carried out by an such an equally complex maneuver's . Not any simple startegy by an ACG . sorry to say this .

ARVION

And also some help from VPAF's . they could lend us a squadrons strength at the Vietnam Chineseae's border .

Indrajit

Completely agree,
Soldiers need more pay and higher pension benefits.

If we need money, let's cut it form PSU where employees just loiter around, collect pay and pension..
It's more complicated than that. While freezing is an extreme solution, understand this...the bulk of the defence budget goes to paying salaries and pensions. Out of what's left, you have to make do for routine expenses leaving negligible amount for any major new purchase. The problem is everyone wants this, this and that...no one has any idea of how we are going to get the money and no one wants to take harsh decisions whatsoever.

This situation on the Chinese border will spur some immediate action but the long term situation is very tough.

But the success of this complex mission could , only be carried out by an such an equally complex maneuver's . Not any simple startegy by an ACG . sorry to say this .
No.. by those standard.. US Should fly their F35 and F 22 from Some US airbase and keep refuelling them till they are able to reach baghdad ....

sir, that,s why one need aircraft carrier to project power...and be near to enemy..

The problem is everyone wants this, this and that...no one has any idea of how we are going to get the money and no one wants to take harsh decisions whatsoever.

This situation on the Chinese border will spur some immediate action but the long term situation is very tough.
Nobody will suffer in this except for mango man... babus continue to enjoy their salaries / Pinsions .. Army will feed the common soldier via way of subsidies , good salaries .. and rightly so ... Politicians continue to plunder ... avergae Govt peon will continue to charge under the table 100 re for moving files ...Industrialist will cut salalry's of employee for pandemic and war......

and

Mango man who hold no power working in Pvt sector & making ends meet will continue to get milked from all holes...

ARVION

No.. by those standard.. US Should fly their F35 and F 22 from Some US airbase and keep refuelling them till they are able to reach baghdad ....

sir, that,s why one need aircraft carrier to project power...and be near to enemy..
Sorry was busy with the work , see the MIG 29 K's are not planned to infiltrate such a highly concrete and active ADS's of the Chinese's, we can crack joke's about it , but when it comes to the reality the chinese are closing the gap pretty fast , so AC bound mission are to be carried ot only in the malacca strait , we need air coverage in the Paki's coat keep an eye on them and the malacca strait . So the work load will pasa onto the AF's .

There will be pay freezes as government revenues are hit (hit already).
Inflation is not an issue due to overcapacity in factories. The agricultural goods may show some appreciation but not enough to cause significant inflation.

I am just stating the obvious. Self employed and small business have hits on income of more than fifty percent.
Freezing pay or dividendeds is never recomended before or during war. Senior School History.
So finally Chinese have told Indians .... Deescalation Ho gaya... ab thand maro..

What they are actually saying that if you wish attack us .... we are ready...

Or thoda aur ro lo.. gidgidao.. vinati karo... Modi ko pesh karo... you are not worth a relation... you are third rung state... China is the boss..

China is telling Pakistan, Nepal. Malsia . Indonesia ... Dekha Modi ki Paitai Kar di... USA bhi kuchh nahi kar sakta.. Tum sab mere pass ao... :yo:
China who is being spat at by rest of the world can still have people speaking on their behalf.

Chinese can brazen it out and tell anything to their minion small protectorates but inside they all know that they will never become leader of the world now.

ARVION

Here we have to stay revelant to damage an impact on the chinese so the need of such a complex mission , air warfare is not as simple as you think like the Childish's Scenario's of the @utubekhiladi , Air warfare is much more complex than you think, and requires an highly calibre and complex's manavuer's . The Paki's AAD's is a joke and nothing else, but the chini's is an another matter , dont take your enemy light as for the F 22 is concerned it will take off's from the various airbases in the region that's why the have that many airbase's . We don't have a full stealth aircraft is service's , so need for such an complex's missione's .

@cereal killer , @Bhadra ji , @Kumata ji . In my scenario , I talked about taking many target's at a one time , not a single target's , like the balakote's .

It's more complicated than that. While freezing is an extreme solution, understand this...the bulk of the defence budget goes to paying salaries and pensions. Out of what's left, you have to make do for routine expenses leaving negligible amount for any major new purchase. The problem is everyone wants this, this and that...no one has any idea of how we are going to get the money and no one wants to take harsh decisions whatsoever.

Whenever we talk of such problems we never look around and see what others do. If I draw attention towards our neighborhood, nothing much can be learnt but western democracies and USA have been maintaining large Armed Forces and spend much more in payment to their soldiers.

India is the only state with 2/3 of its land boundaries not settled and disputed. We are also surrounded by a hostile neighbourhood. We are a nation that is nascent and in the process of national building with huge internal upheavals.

But India unlike China or Pakistan is not a Security state but a strong Police state. Our overall Police Force strength is two times that of the Army but still not sufficient. The Police forces are increasingly getting militarised.

In such a situation Indian system must establish a link between the Defence Forces and Police Forces in India. India has to maintain a standing Army but that Army can be composed of personal who serve in the Armed Forces for a very short period of time. There is no harm in introducing compulsory military service.

Another option is that all those who get recruited into police serve for five to seven or ten years in the Army and then are transferred into police. The rotation can be maintained based on the rate of retirement from the police services.

This method will enable India to maintain standing Army as also standing police services but nullify pensionary liability of MoD. The pay and perks remain the same as today but there is no pensionary liabilities as all would be under NPS.

Military people are definitely required pension when retired between the age group of 34 - 40 and not provided alternative employment whereas all others are allowed to serve till 56 -60 years of age. It is a social and national responsibility.

Sorry was busy with the work , see the MIG 29 K's are not planned to infiltrate such a highly concrete and active ADS's of the Chinese's, we can crack joke's about it , but when it comes to the reality the chinese are closing the gap pretty fast , so AC bound mission are to be carried ot only in the malacca strait , we need air coverage in the Paki's coat keep an eye on them and the malacca strait . So the work load will pasa onto the AF's .
Saar,

We have 2 AC groups... One for east side and one for west with one being planned as stand by ... If MIG29's cannot penetrate ADS of chinese than I wonder if we have been building wrong capabilities all along....

Fact is we need a long range bomber like B 52 or similar if we are to deliver via jets..... U can't put whole fleet on to a single bombing mission.. and if idea is to deliver nuclear war head... leverage Prithvi or similiar or Use Submarines .... thats far more efficient and effective...