India-China 2020 Border conflict

The Chinese tried building an artificial island on Scarborough shoal during the Obama administration, but stopped when US warned them.. They will try again soon, as they consider themselves to be stronger now.. The US can deter them if it wants to.. but will it do so, is another question.. As seen in Galwan and Doklam, the Chinese can be deterred.. but it's not cost free.. and am not sure US is willing to pay it.. Of course Philippines is not in a position to do anything here..
with Biden Chinese will find a gentle response and some theatrics not much more.

Lost user

Babaji sees this as a "mess" which he desperately wants to "get out" of.
If chings offer him a "face saver" solution, he will take it.
We are not in a strong position as it is.

I am blackpilled on Babaji, hope he proves me wrong.
Babaji knows India has to turn Ladakh into Fortress Ladakh, to save it.. So, saturate it with troops.. while BRO works like crazy building the zoji la.. zee morg.. Khardung la, Chang la, shinku la tunnels..
No aggression from Babaji ... Wonly defence... But, atleast he is serious..

Babaji knows India has to turn Ladakh into Fortress Ladakh, to save it.. So, saturate it with troops.. while BRO works like crazy building the zoji la.. zee morg.. Khardung la, Chang la, shinku la tunnels..
With Babaji now you can't make out, he has the same sadhu like indescribable Tej on his face every time.
I miss the old Modi so much, hope he comes back and Babaji goes away.
Hopefully with Mumtaz being thrown out from Bengal, Modi will be back.

The only thing sadhu baba is gung-ho is winning the bengal election.
Galwan was just an unsolicited "event" that caught him by surprise and has to be made to go away.

Quad is a meme and on paper "organization" it is toothless and doesn't affect China in any way apart from hurting their ego and making them have a pic related reaction.

View attachment 84814

Quad is not a factor in them being initially receptive of the "disengagement" meme, as you can see, now they are acting up again, Quad and being "friends" with America has 0 effect.

Truth is we are a weak country, both economically, industrially and in terms of "unity" right now. just good enough for giving Ch. Abdul Bajwa a good thrashing once in a while I guess, but not much else.

Sadhu baba totally losing the plot since 2020 also doesn't help, Babaji looks totally uninterested in anything apart from winning elections.
Quad is a great forum. It is a very significant and very powerful tool to fight with the humanistic designs of China. On one side , where the economic and other measures are doing a great job, lò the quad gives required military muscles in the region of Indian Ocean and South China Sea. Somebody may argue that it is not as powerful as one think of. However, this should be looked in this way. It is a possibility and when it is felt that if it needs to play a greater role, it can be strengthened. France also wants to be a member of Qua. This is a very welcome news. The great Naval power such as us France, India, Japan and US together can be a very formidable power which will dominate the Indian Ocean and Malacca Strait for any foreseeable future. Modi's diplomacy has a great potential to strengthen the quad and can play very significant role in strengthening it against which China will find it it very very difficult to counter irrespective of how much warships they built.

Can USA engage them in a proxy war by training uyghurs jihadislike they did in soviet afghan war and turkey , Azerbaijan is ready to help them
Azerbaijan itself is a Shia puppet state of Turkey.
Not to forget they want to interfere in Kashmir. No one is going to Buttfuck an ascending superpower. China will bulldoze them like anything if they do any mischief in Xinjiang. By the way I concur the Chinese method in dealing with these Islamist.

Azerbaijan itself is a Shia puppet state of Turkey.
Not to forget they want to interfere in Kashmir. No one is going to Buttfuck an ascending superpower. China will bulldoze them like anything if they do any mischief in Xinjiang. By the way I concur the Chinese method in dealing with these Islamist.
Mischief was being done in Xinjang but Chinese have now plugged all holes by putting the weegoors in camps, and Hans in the beds of weegoor women.

Gandm*sti -e- Jihad is only possible in countries like ours where the gormint has it's hands tied to find an "effective" solution.

IndianYonko

With situation being this complicated these days and given our internal weapon making/developing capacity defense it the best option. Let Chinks go for Taiwan; Lets see how Uncle SAM react. Itni jaldi kyun hai bhai... Modi should keep defences high and internalize the weapon making as much as possible.

And yeah he should also keep reminding US to not take us for granted otherwise they can be very ignorant. Plus we also have to walk that fine line of India-Russia relationship given our dependance on Russia.

Let the situation settle /unfold a bit and we should act conciously.

Quad is a great forum.
With Biden in power QUAD is a joke.

Leonardo Alves

How to hit them , what should be our objectives?
Capture of akshi chin ? Not possible for China will still sorround us from north and east . Aksai chin is huge area
China in ladakh is no pushover either , that's why we are talking with them for n number of tea and biscuit peace talks.
India requires China too, for many raw materials etc they still supply to us .
India does not need to recognise taiwan for there is no need to take unnecessary trouble.
Anyway, india should keep its avenues open for russia and iran too.
If usa says, iranis are eveil ,this means they are eveil for them not for us.
Do what Chongs did to us on GILGIT BALTISTAN and keep things in middle ways.
As for land I believe in something that can win the war, just need government open mind on Private defense companies capability.
Yes, I said capability and government open mind and with the present mole type of bureaucrats that's not possible.

It is irrelevant. Taiwan is now a strategic US interest due to its semiconductor manufacturing. Corp. America will lobby for war.
Corp America is also greedy enough to not want to loose access to cheap goods and another potential Trillion dollar market (from where they will be thrown out off eventually). Until they are able to get the chips out of taiwan they will be fine & sing songs like bard for Emperor Xi, most don't care about anything else. Its classical human nature playing out. This is unfortunate downgrade of US to 2nd position, it is no longer fit enough & too many intricate dependencies which cannot be done away with.

So we are on our own and chinis next door will more aggressive than the west .. Quad is an joke of non-serious countries even India.

Jaymax61

Corp America is also greedy enough to not want to loose access to cheap goods and another potential Trillion dollar market (from where they will be thrown out off eventually). Until they are able to get the chips out of taiwan they will be fine & sing songs like bard for Emperor Xi, most don't care about anything else. Its classical human nature playing out. This is unfortunate downgrade of US to 2nd position, it is no longer fit enough & too many intricate dependencies which cannot be done away with.

So we are on our own and chinis next door will more aggressive than the west .. Quad is an joke of non-serious countries even India.
They are already out. Between the Chinese market and semiconductor independence, US will choose semiconductor independence.

TSMC alone has 28% global market share. Its long path to bring all that manufacturing capacity to US & then may be export if its cost-effective running operations. Anyway this is another dependency removed which means US has no reason to engage CCP military in case of invasion down the line.

Lost user

With Babaji now you can't make out, he has the same sadhu like indescribable Tej on his face every time.
I miss the old Modi so much, hope he comes back and Babaji goes away.
Hopefully with Mumtaz being thrown out from Bengal, Modi will be back.
For all the SADHU BABA facade... Modi couldn't stop himself from repeatedly taunting and heckling ( Didi O Didi) Mamta.. :bplease:

scatterStorm

No matter how many posts we are going to pile up on this forum, one thing is clear to me, our strategies must be as aggressive as sending jets into Tibitian airspace much like what Chinese PLAF does to Taiwan. Have a spine like Tukey to shoot down even a single UAV or jet we detect, no matter what. A tensed environment at least keeps the enemy in check.

If we didn't fortify Laddakh or our interest in North, its going down within a decade. Lets hope we are ready for some serious bloodbath because picture won't be rosy.

Maitreya Shyam

No matter how many posts we are going to pile up on this forum, one thing is clear to me, our strategies must be as aggressive as sending jets into Tibitian airspace much like what Chinese PLAF does to Taiwan. Have a spine like Tukey to shoot down even a single UAV or jet we detect, no matter what. A tensed environment at least keeps the enemy in check.

If we didn't fortify Laddakh or our interest in North, its going down within a decade. Lets hope we are ready for some serious bloodbath because picture won't be rosy.
Yes even I think the same now it's time to turn border with china into complete we must start from arunachal pradesh because I think it is their next target as india is now taking aggressive steps against chinese arunachal policy

For all the SADHU BABA facade... Modi couldn't stop himself from repeatedly taunting and heckling ( Didi O Didi) Mamta.. :bplease:
Babaji turns from Ghandi to Parashuram( verbally ) when it comes to Election time.