घोड़े से घोड़ा टकराये
पैदल से पैदल भीड़ जाए
चले सिरोही एक पहर तक
खून की नदिया नदियाँ बहती जाए
मृत्यु देवता नृत्य करें
और जोग जोग नी बलि करार
धरती की है लाज बचानी
समर महा होगा विकराल
Dekh bhai mein अज्ञानी hu mujhe shaap shaap bata jwala mukhi phatana wala hai kya nahi.

Villager

Why India name should be changed?

Why are you talking about optics with out substance?
The article to which I replied was saying somewhere that,"even if you attempt to make Tibet an independent country, it has no option but to become a voluntary vassal of China – same goes for Korea, same for Mongolia and even the Dai Viet." .

I was simply suggesting to merge the territories bordering us into our own if they can't remain independent by themselves but give them autonomy if necessary. We don't need to change India's name but we could give a name to the expanded union for symbolical purposes. It's not necessary though, it won't hurt either. We already have several names. Don't we?

Al-Hind, Hindustan, India, Jambudweepa, Tenjiku, Nabhivarsa, Aryavarta, and Bharat etc.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
now porkistan is claiming diplomatic victory since Ajit Doval walked out. the narrative has been given a twist

“[India faces defeat at SCO NSA’s meeting] Ajit Doval’s objections to Pakistan’s new political map overruled. Today, the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) held its online meeting of National Security Advisors where India’s spurious claims were rejected,” the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf party tweeted from its official account.

Yusuf(the fucking rat) expressed displeasure over the Indian side’s walkout saying: “Bizzarely, my Indian counterpart chose to walk out of Pakistan and Russia’s speech. Left a bad taste at a forum whose whole spirit is cooperation.”

According to Pakistani officials, SCO member states rejected the Indian claim during the meeting and agreed to Islamabad’s position and its participating National Security Advisor, Moeed Yusuf, continued to take part with Pakistan’s new political map as a background for the discussions.

“I highlighted that unilateral & illegal actions in an internationally recognized disputed territory of IIOJK [Indian Illegally Occupied Jammu and Kashmir] is a threat to regional peace & prosperity. I also apprised counterparts of Pak’s deep commitment to peace in Afghanistan through an Afghan-led & owned peace process,” Yusuf said on Twitter.

the important question is, how did ruskies let this happen? - now rest assured, QUAD will now be finalized and activated.

omaebakabaka

The article to which I replied was saying somewhere that,"even if you attempt to make Tibet an independent country, it has no option but to become a voluntary vassal of China – same goes for Korea, same for Mongolia and even the Dai Viet." .

I was simply suggesting to merge the territories bordering us into our own if they can't remain independent by themselves but give them autonomy if necessary. We don't need to change India's name but we could give a name to the expanded union for symbolical purposes. It's not necessary though, it won't hurt either. We already have several names. Don't we?

Al-Hind, Hindustan, India, Jambudweepa, Tenjiku, Nabhivarsa, Aryavarta, and Bharat etc.
Thats how it should be.....Tibet if independent will ask India to protect it. They learned their lesson.

Destrius

Why the fuck are we even in SCO. so here's the list of countries in SCO:

China
Kazakhstan
Kyrgyzstan
Russia
Tajikistan
Uzbekistan
India
Pakistan

So it's Russia and it's stooges, China and it's all weather slave, and India. What possible benefit are we getting from this.
Russia traditionally had two spheres of influence - Eastern Europe and Central Asia. America wants to take over Eastern Europe and China wants to take over Central Asia.

After the dissolution of the Soviet Union, Russia has basically lost Eastern Europe to NATO+EU and is now facing heavy pressure from America.

To avoid a similar fate in Central Asia, Russia launched the SCO to accommodate Chinese interests so China sees Russia as a partner and doesn't kick Russia out of Central Asia entirely.

India's entry to the SCO was heavily backed by Russia and we serve as Russia's pawn to help counterbalance Chinese influence.

Pakistan joined SCO at the behest of China to counterbalance India and its only purpose is to cause controversy to damage India's standing.

Now as long as there is a Russia-India duo to counter China, us being part of the SCO makes sense. However due to economic pressure from the West, we cannot assume Russia will remain an independent actor. If Russia becomes a Chinese vassal, which I suspect may have already happened, the SCO serves no purpose to us and we should either sever ties or attempt to disrupt or delay proceedings.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Another good reason why UN should be decommissioned.

India responds to UN human rights chief’s criticism of situation in Kashmir

In her global human rights update on Monday, UN high commissioner for human rights Michelle Bachelet had said that both “incidents of military and police violence against civilians” and incidents related to militancy were continuing in Kashmir.

if you must know, Michelle Bachelet is in Chinese payroll and she turned blind eye to all human right violation in china specially to uighyur muslims. she is keeping mum for all human right and basic freedom violation in Taiwan and Hong Kong.

1600199481391.png

(in pic: Michelle Bachelet, an old fuck from chile)

omaebakabaka

In her global human rights update on Monday, UN high commissioner for human rights Michelle Bachelet had said that both “incidents of military and police violence against civilians” and incidents related to militancy were continuing in Kashmir.

if you must know, Michelle Bachelet is in Chinese payroll and she turned blind eye to all human right violation in china specially to uighyur muslims. she is keeping mum for all human right and basic freedom violation in Taiwan and Hong Kong.
UN needs to go....this stupid org is only good for gender wars.

IndianYonko

We live in a fool's paradise if we assume that we will get support just by playing the good guys. You have to deal with them, people investing in them are there for objectives.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Peoples of this forum:

Please read the below scenario carefully and Answer YES OR NO.

lets us assume that you are the leader of INDIA's opposition party and/or a VP of one of the oldest political party of INDIA. our motherland or bharatmaa if you will, is at war.

considering the caliber and weight of your political position, would you give priority to your country and attend the parliament session where matters related to national security are being discussed or would you take your mom aboard for the so called "routine check-up" and let your chamcas attend the parliament?

if your priority is our country then say YES.
if your priority is your mom foreign routine health checkup then reply NO.

========
BC, you know who i am taking about. he not only missed the parliament proceeding, he is not even in india at the moment but he has audacity for the following statements

- Border tension: ‘When will you take our land back?’ raul vinci takes a swipe at Modi
- "Don't Be Afraid": raul vinci Jibe At PM Modi After Centre's China Statement

these Italian and gandhi sperms will never love our country or will ever accept our culture or heritage. its shame on us, our own people who are born and brought up in INDIA are sniffing the Italian butt cracks day and night.

zindagi mein 2 rupee kamaya nahi aur first class reservation per foreign chale, foreign doctor se aapi gaand ka
ilaaj karwane. itne paise kaha se aaye

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
the following points is confirmed by mr. kadi ninda singh in parliament today.

- INDIA and china border issue remains unsolved,
- no mutually accepted solution yet.
- china action show complete violation of all mutual agreements.
- china attempted transgression thwarted.
- china hindered normal, traditional patrolling pattern.
- Chinese side engaged provocative military maneuvers