What, you expect PLA to mail me specifications with coordinates. Just sharing what I found onlineIs that a mobile radar ??
Looks like antenna for sat tracking or comms
Dude if you are going to be dumping twitter images , atleast give us the handle.
i meant twitter handle from where you got the pic , or did you make it in paint.What, you expect PLA to mail me specifications with coordinates. Just sharing what I found online
It is mobile radar not a static one.
View attachment 74380
The main question is do you want to pick up the OLD FIGHT, go to war again to get those land back and restore your territorial integrity as per official Survey of India map? Because we will be fighting in the same areas which we did in 1962. Tawang, Upper Subansiri, Walong etc. All these land grab issue that you see (except the recent stand off) have a history to it.
If the answer is yes then we need Forward Policy 2.0
L&T have similar offering.i meant twitter handle from where you got the pic , or did you make it in paint.
i found video , the image is from , its from a missile test or exercise , doesnt look like its deployed near LAC.
That thing doesnt look like a radar to me , more like for tracking/communicating with the missile.
@Haldilal can you make sense of the chinese speech in vid ?
NASA,ISRO also use dishes like these for tracking launches.
Most probably he is getting these images from sino forum.i meant twitter handle from where you got the pic , or did you make it in paint.
i found video , the image is from , its from a missile test or exercise , doesnt look like its deployed near LAC.
That thing doesnt look like a radar to me , more like for tracking/communicating with the missile.
@Haldilal can you make sense of the chinese speech in vid ?
NASA,ISRO also use dishes like these for tracking launches.
Its probably originally from here , then posted to twitter.Most probably he is getting these images from sino forum.
They realise he is threat to them in 2024..,.commies have this much farsightedness to know who the real future threats are...Joe is destined to fail Nationalistic / RW americans ... i hope he doesn't but that seems to be the indications so far....China calls Pompeo ‘doomsday clown’ after its treatment of Uighurs labeled genocide
China’s foreign minister on Wednesday fired back at outgoing Secretary of State Mike Pompeo after he labeled the country’s treatment of Uighur Muslims a “genocide.”The …thehill.com
China calls Pompeo 'doomsday clown' after its treatment of Uighurs labeled genocide
Democrats will embrace the communists and fill their pockets. Biden will disappoint in many areasThey realise he is threat to them in 2024..,.commies have this much farsightedness to know who the real future threats are...Joe is destined to fail Nationalistic / RW americans ... i hope he doesn't but that seems to be the indications so far....
They way they have supressed and crushed them... they will bounce back silently...
I am pretty sure that action will happen in summer. the questions how much big ? it can be as small as readjustment in south pangong . or can be a small skirmish . either way at best we will capture some heights in no mans territory. negativity is there because of past experienceWe will not back down, why you all are so negative about this issue .
The moment I heard that , army will not come down from up there , i knew contact hoga or they will back of .
Single village so what , these villages can turned into rubble , once shelling starts, anyway chacha jaan gave this to chyna .
Those saying war war , o thand rakho kyu it's january and pahadon me abhi bhi thand hai.
Let summer come , either both will figt or they will becc of .
you should know as ezsasa sir mentioned before that we were doing it and we can do it again. again loss will be occured in start . also everything can replaced from one country to another , only will is required.Well I will give you one example.
Most of India’s API (Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient) comes from China for all generic medicines. They very basic thing which we use to call ourselves as “Pharmaceuticals of the World”
There is hardly any country which produces its alternative. Neither can we set up industry overnight.
There are many such examples.
I agree with @mokoman. We can definitely ban all those waste stuff like toys etc which doesn’t make huge difference.
Sirji , 62 me ek nehru naamak vyakti chess khel raha tha pahadon me aand humari forces ko last moment tak nai pata chala .ThaI am pretty sure that action will happen in summer. the questions how much big ? it can be as small as readjustment in south pangong . or can be a small skirmish . either way at best we will capture some heights in no mans territory. negativity is there because of past experience
1- electronics/chipsets are pretty much imported. and i am not saying build them indigenously . all i am saying import from different countries. china isnt the only country who built it.Absolutely not true. They can be replaced, yes, but setting up contracts with suppliers, and/or setting up domestic production facility takes time.
Few things that will be very hard to replace will be -
I can go on and on...
- Electronics/Chipsets - No ecosystem in India, or in near future. Few countries can supply high-quality products in large numbers, including Vietnam and South Korea.
- Nuclear machinery - Self-explanatory. Few countries make them and are liberal enough to sell them to us.
- Iron & Steel items/alloys - High-grade alloys like duralumin (aerospace grade aluminium-alloy), no ecosystem in India.
And yes, now that we have realised China is a friend no more, we will move away from China. Within 1-2 year we will be able to de-couple our economy from China.
Doklam was resolved with China accepting our demands, and thereafter Xi flying to India to mend ties. Yep, we got fooled. But then again, anyone would be.
It actually happened within a week. And that is actually a very short time to mobilise a large number of troops.
1-
True, but also -
- Pvt. industry will not spawn overnight. The industry is an ecosystem which feeds on one another, it takes time. At least a decade to grow and flourish.
- Quality of products initially will not be up to the standard.
- Some products which require high-technical challenges and crucial-patented technologies might never be developed. For example, microprocessors, high-grade metal alloys etc.
Yeah, and people will swallow such draconian rule? See the farmer's protest? CAA protest ?
He will raise corporate taxes and incur their wrath. He has a similar plan like Obama's when he rescued Fraud Street using taxpayer's money for QE which was basically nothing but Govt buying everything in sight, including soiled toilet paper.Democrats will embrace the communists and fill their pockets. Biden will disappoint in many areas
economy,social,taxes,foreign policy etc... not just the right wing base trump had.
Biden is a Chinese pet. He will now with China in loop do some anti China circus to give his supporters some points to survive on Twitter and then will go full Monty to make them regional monsters.Democrats will embrace the communists and fill their pockets. Biden will disappoint in many areas
economy,taxes,foreign policy etc... not just the right wing base trump had.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |