India-China 2020 Border conflict

IA must take the offensive, first the first shot, retake the first fingers, drop the first artillery strikes etc.
A stalemate( which is happening now ) is a loss for us, and so will the Chinese getting the drop on us during war( perhaps in the future ) .
Since 20 years they are getting first mover's advantage in border skirmishes.

My respect for Shri Jaishankar ji increased many fold.

I saw a video of this Pic, he dont want to stand in front of Tiranga to block it. He has respect for our national flag.

Pakka Nationalist guy. Now i know why Modi selected him. MEA is in good hand.

View attachment 58951
Cheeki-Breeki minister and Shri Jaishankar giving such hearty smiles, while The bat-muncher minister looks like one of the Guandao's from the LAC got shoved up his arse.

BabaKhalbali

sharad pawar is pretty much neck deep and griped by balls from not only ISI but pretty sure chini agencies also... no point telling him any strategic routes to be taken by India..
pretty sure Modi govt is well aware of that.
Sharad Pawar is a master politician. He can come out from a ditch more easily than even modi based on the enemies they have made in their lifetime

HindaviSwarajya

This is very vague joint statement. Does not mean anything. Quickly disenge can mean any thing. From an Indian perspective its either pre April status quo or chinese leaving finger area. From chinese perspective we move back from dominating heights. Worst it can be both armies go back by few kms which does not make sense.

Dont get why our babus politicians are not direct or bold in their statements. Chinese FM shamelessly said galwan belongs to them we should have told whole pongang tso or atleast till finger 8 belong to us and we expect chinese to go back. Such vague statements dont mean anything

Tumba

Sharad Pawar is a master politician. He can come out from a ditch more easily than even modi based on the enemies they have made in their lifetime
m pretty sure he cant outsmart a nation’s intelligence agency... he is pretty much griped by balls by ISI thanks to the black money empire he has built and if u r ISI grip u r in chini grip...

BabaKhalbali

This is very vague joint statement. Does not mean anything. Quickly disenge can mean any thing. From an Indian perspective its either pre April status quo or chinese leaving finger area. From chinese perspective we move back from dominating heights. Worst it can be both armies go back by few kms which does not make sense.

Dont get why our babus politicians are not direct or bold in their statements. Chinese FM shamelessly said galwan belongs to them we should have told whole pongang tso or atleast till finger 8 belong to us and we expect chinese to go back. Such vague statements dont mean anything
Like I said people from DFI forum were expecting a lot from Jaishankar and the babus sitting in MEA. End mein l*nd kuchh hua

If they're coming for F2 we should go for Sirijap and Khurnak fort.. there are lot of heights we can climb and checkmate PLA. Only issue might be Logistics and supply line. Hope IA has taken care of supply lines
Regarding supply situation, their red ones have it easier, but India maintains much worse at Siachen.

We probably hold these green points along LAC that'll keeps us in a "dominant position" but can't oust the Chinks unless action starts.
IMG_20200911_182244.jpg

Most importantly, it's unclear whether we have descended down to the yellow question marks. They'd allow us to overlook F8 as well as their supply line & Sirjap... all while "technically" not crossing LAC.

Stunts intended to show international govt audiences that we are the "good guy" and reasonable party in this rather than the Wolf warrior country trying to spread it's hegemony.
We need allies, Chongs don't.

Like I said people from DFI forum were expecting a lot from Jaishankar and the babus sitting in MEA. End mein l*nd kuchh hua
There is precisely one dude here was was expecting "peace" or whatever from this chai-biscoot meet.
The whole forum is rather more interested on what mountaineering IA is doing on the ground in LAC lol.
MEA babus can only do jhumlebaazi, this is not a central govt that will listen to any silver tongued MEA wala.

OPINDIA is a troll level rw mouthpiece
Maybe "trolls" but they report incidents what your Lutyens media conveniently ignores.
Their coverage is much faster than Swarajya, but there may be some quality issues here and there.

Suhaldev

China’s range of woes (Economy related)

Maintaining the pace is going to be difficult in a pandemic-hit world. China is in a major food crisis as floods hit farmlands, pushing the second-largest wheat producer in the world to import heavily. Domestic soya prices doubled 30 per cent despite release of inventories. China cannot feed itself, and imports of US corn are at its highest since 2014.
Reports also point to 80 million jobless post pandemic even as another 8.7 million joined the ranks of job seekers this year. Experts note an even more serious development. Large banks such as China Construction Bank and the Bank of China have posted the biggest profit drops in a decade. Official figures put the drop in GDP at 6.8 per cent, with the actual figures likely to be higher, despite, or because of, the $559 billion revival package.
Heavy government borrowing has led to Standard & Poor estimating a rise in debt to GDP ratio to 273 per cent. Corporate debt, in particular, is massive, causing a closed loop of bad loans and bank stress. Additionally, data indicates delay in Belt and Road (BRI) projects due to the pandemic, including in Pakistan; cancellation of mega projects such as the $10 billion refinery by Saudi Arabia; and the declared thrust to ‘decouple’ from China by major powers.