India-China 2020 Border conflict

mokoman

The Choinees thinker in this context is from pre-CCP "Republic of China" era, and he said this jhuml in context of "unwashed brown slave people of the Anglo" cucking China through Buddhism basically for 2K years.

It's basically the Choyknees cope for the decline of the Qing empire and their 100 year( "Century of Humiliation " ) gangbang by Goras and Japan, by putting the entire blame on "Indian Buddhism" for "weakening China".
'Journey to the west' is one of their major literary works.

Part of it is about a monk's travel carrying Buddhist scriptures from India to China.

A major character 'monkey king' is inspired by Hanuman. A sort of a monkey demi god that carrys a magical staff .

Its still very popular , they recently made a AAA game + several movies based on it.

:yawn: they like to pretend Indian culture has no impact on them , but then they ripping of Hanuman.

Cruise missile

'Journey to the west' is one of their major literary works.

Part of it is about a monk's travel carrying Buddhist scriptures from India to China.

A major character 'monkey king' is inspired by Hanuman. A sort of a monkey demi god that carrys a magical staff .

Its still very popular , they recently made a AAA game + several movies based on it.
I have seen that movie.

Soft power is Useless without Hardpower :frusty: Haven't 62 taught us dat
chalo now i can say with full confidence this guy is baba himself.

apni hi duniya me rehta hai ye banda.

cant get pakistan in blacklist cant control foreign media firms cant stop countries from joining trade deals or taking loan money now US has renamed indo-pacific as Asia pacific.

I wonder if he even knows the meaning of softpower.

Soft power is Useless without Hardpower :frusty: Haven't 62 taught us dat
don't worry we have allowed huawei to participate in our 5G trials clearly such acts and more cooperation will result in the chinese leaving us alone. /s

FalconZero

don't worry we have allowed huawei to participate in our 5G trials clearly such acts and more cooperation will result in the chinese leaving us alone. /s
How many times are people going to repeat this retarded statement? Like did you even read it? Jio and other private firms are not going for Huawei. BSNL is doing the separate study, the groups part of the study consist of many players including Huawei doesn't mean tender has been granted to them, they are not going to get it anyway...as someone, i think ezsasa stated it that it is done mostly for keeping the prices in check nothing else.

What's up with people forming knee jerk reaction on everything?

How many times are people going to repeat this retarded statement? Like did you even read it? Jio and other private firms are not going for Huawei. BSNL is doing the separate study, the groups part of the study consist of many players including Huawei doesn't mean tender has been granted to them, they are not going to get it anyway...as someone, i think ezsasa stated it that it is done mostly for keeping the prices in check nothing else.

What's up with people forming knee jerk reaction on everything?
And please tell me why did we not ban them immediately.

Where did I say tender has been granted?? Did you read my statement why allow them at all that is my issue?

Why not an outright ban.

FalconZero

Doval to Modi, Shah and Rajnath - Ye DFI pe China thread aage nahi badh raha...sardi lag gayi kya?

*khusar phusar khusar phusar... done*

Meltdown on DFI begins in 3..2..1
> RM or someone says something in the context of xyz
Shills here : oh noooo, china just won, china has conquered whole India...start learning mandarin....reeeee...it's overrrr...

FalconZero

And please tell me why did we not ban them immediately.

Where did I say tender has been granted?? Did you read my statement why allow them at all that is my issue?

Why not an outright ban.
> participating in trials != part of study

Also, there's no need to ban em when they are not going to win the tender anyway, there are not going to use them in any of the government bodies and private bodies have their own collaborations or in house development with jvs.

> participating in trials != part of study

Also, there's no need to ban em when they are not going to win the tender anyway, there are not going to use them in any of the government bodies and private bodies have their own collaborations or in house development with jvs.
There is a need to ban them because our telcos already use a lot of chinese equipment.

No ban means everyone will drag their feet and countinue to procure chinese equipment.

Bsnl already a lot of chinese equipment.

FalconZero

There is a need to ban them because our television already use a lot of chinese equipment.

No ban means everyone will drag their feet and countinue to procure chinese equipment.

There's already restriction in place, official government orgs are already barred from using any of their networking equipment, so there's sort of undeclared ban already. Also, as mentioned before about the price thing + it gives us good bargaining chip against china considering how sensitive they are about Huawei...

Govt has told them firmly and is considering bans not implemented it as of now.

Bargaining chip lol all this trade didn't matter to them neither will this.

There is a need to ban them because our television already use a lot of chinese equipment.

Do you know how many manufacturing and R&D facilities Huawei has in India? Huawei has been here for over a decade and a half.

Can we shutter them overnight? Does PMO have executive powers like the US President to ban Huawei and kick them out of the country? On what grounds? Do we declare China as an enemy state while bilateral trade is still on?

We banned Apps under the 'data protection' argument. What prosecutable evidence do we have against Huawei? Last thing we need is to lose a case against the Chinese in IAC and pay them a fat sum that is 10 times more than what they would've earned from India from phone/equipment sales anyway. Word is already out to service providers that they are to shun Huawei.

The Govt. needs to build a water tight case to ensure it can stand in a court of law.

The Govt. has enough egg on its face after the Vodafone ruling.

Who represented Vodafone against the retrospective tax order by GoI?
Arun Jaitley. He was one of the sharpest brains in the country in matters relating to tax laws.

DownWithCCP

> RM or someone says something in the context of xyz
Shills here : oh noooo, china just won, china has conquered whole India...start learning mandarin....reeeee...it's overrrr...
Hmm a change of tone it seems from RM and EAM, openly dissing China let's see how this goes interesting.