India-China 2020 Border conflict

Cactus09

Why do these guys meet daily..? Is anything agreed upon implemented upon the ground by either side..?
They meet is a part of psychological warfare against each other. Gauging the reaction of the other leader while their men make moves.
Alot like this

Yash Patel

Guys let us first analyse what China and India Will gain from mutual disengagement and de-escalation.

INDIA 🇮🇳

We Are not interested in a Conflict. we were busy fighting pandemic and we put our sincerest effort to disengage and de-escalate so if they really move back then it will be a big success for us.

CHINA 🇨🇳

China thought that it can gain territory and India won’t do anything because of pandemic and it will win without fighting.

This clearly not worked as india “readjusted” some of the position inside our perception of LAC.

So in my Opinion, If they agree to mutually pullback then it will be a loss of face for XI Jinping in CCP and in international arena and this is something that Dictators don’t like.

Cheran

I hope the following has been conveyed in clear terms in the FM meet -

Any cosplaying batmunchistani who thinks he in the ming dynasty era & charges at IA troopers with Guan dung pole or whatever will be shot upon. Responsibility for the same will be on the batmunchistani regime.

Dessert Storm

So like @tigerhill ji explained. IA will continue/has completed the "readjustment" of heights and will hold firm. We'll see salami slicing from IA when snow melts.

Provided China keeps to its nanha badmaashi and doesn't go full retard.
Completed in this sector maybe . But it's a rapidly evolving situation. There are other sectors. The objective in the sector being referred to may also be 'expanded'.

Guys let us first analyse what China and India Will gain from mutual disengagement and de-escalation.

INDIA 🇮🇳

We Are not interested in a Conflict. we were busy fighting pandemic and we put our sincerest effort to disengage and de-escalate so if they really move back then it will be a big success for us.

CHINA 🇨🇳

China thought that it can gain territory and India won’t do anything because of pandemic and it will win without fighting.

This clearly not worked as india “readjusted” some of the position inside our perception of LAC.

So in my Opinion, If they agree to mutually pullback then it will be a loss of face for XI Jinping in CCP and in international arena and this is something that Dictators don’t like.
If this happens then Xi the pooh will declare victory in cyna and they will come back nxt spring.

INDIA 🇮🇳

CHINA 🇨🇳

By now India has realized the following.

1. Chinese are going to keep coming back again & again. They will repeat this a thousand times if needed.
2. Chinese are bluffing with threat of war. If they really wanted to wage war, we would having a war right now.

Combine these 2 facts, India does not have any reason to give into any kind of calls for pullback.

This whole fiasco is of Chinese making.
There is absolutely no need for India to give any face saving formulae to China,

In fact we should extract our pound of flesh or force them into war.
If not, these bat munchers will keep coming back.

Any move by India at this point must ensure Chinkies would never transgress, else, there is absolutely no point of a pullback.

By now India has realized the following.

1. Chinese are going to keep coming back again & again. They will repeat this a thousand times if needed.
2. Chinese are bluffing with threat of war. If they really wanted to wage war, we would having a war right now.

Combine these 2 facts, India does not have any reason to give into any kind of calls for pullback.

This whole fiasco is of Chinese making.
There is absolutely no need for India to give any face saving formulae to China,

In fact we should extract our pound of flesh or force them into war.
If not, these bat munchers will keep coming back.

Any move by India at this point must ensure Chinkies would never transgress, else, there is absolutely no point of a pullback.
Boss there is no bluffing. Believe me chances of conflict are 100%.
Only variable is US general election in Nov. That is affecting Chinese thinking.

Tumba

Boss there is no bluffing. Believe me chances of conflict are 100%.
Only variable is US general election in Nov. That is affecting Chinese thinking.
chini thinking is not getting affected coz of usa elections lol,
its getting affected coz of Indian Army’s boot on thr throats and Modi’s no nonsense approach

Akula

I read on Global times that China wants India to accept Nov. 1959 line.
What is your opinion about this ?
There are two lines
1. Macartney-McDonald Line 1889 informally accepted by China until 1959.
2. Line connecting posts {Haji Langar>>>Shamal Lungpa>>>Kongka La>>>Dambu Guru} established by Chinese in 1959.
Chinese want us to accept second line.

Shashank Nayak

This RG idiot will never learn a lesson from his mistakes in elections! God bless this clown RG!
Its good.. it debunks the whole "Congress is weak on China, and wants India to concede to China" allegation. Also, maintains the pressure on Modi gov. to not enter some shady deal with the Chinese.. Atleast, he is not advocating surrender to the Chinese without a fight..