India-China 2020 Border conflict

If Tibet liberates then obviously Pakistan won't be able to hold up GB. Since they would lose all those hefty CPEC investments following which GB will be an easy task.
Do not link GB with the liberation of Tibet. GB is our national territory and India is morally and legely owner of GB. We are committed to getting GB as our constitutional obligation.

The talks have ended and there was no outcome which could be reached by both the sides
I am shocked
stunned beyond belief
how could the over 9000th round of talks fail?
just like the 8999 talks before them ?

:pound:

And simultaneous alerts if military movement. So, it begins?
Maybe, or maybe chinks want some more flood lights and warning shots.
God bless the troops and God guide the Supreme Leader if they are actually trying something.

daya

With all due respect sir, I don't feel there is a need to demonize bureaucracy at every chance you get. I realize you don't have good experience with bureaucrats but things have changed alot after you and they are only going to get much better soon. This negativity does not help anyone.
Dear Sir, I think you have never come across bureaucracy for a long period, had you been, you would not have said such words. Scrap this system of bureaucracy and you will find that 70 percent problems including corruption is scrapped.

By God, if they do something foolish; this time we will give Pakistan a proper burial.
Bekar ka jhanjhat hoga, better focus on retaking AC and humiliating this supposed super power at the same time.
Porks can be dealt with at our own choosing.

Tell me that's a joke. That cant be true, those mollah cant be such stupid :crazy:?
Logic nahi jnab, yaha sirf INSHALLAH chalta hai

Cactus09

Dear Sir, I think you have never come across bureaucracy for a long period, had you been, you would not have said such words. Scrap this system of bureaucracy and you will find that 70 percent problems including corruption is scrapped.
Trust me I am closer to the bureaucracy than 99.9% of members over here. And I mean it. With the level of complexities in our society, its the bureaucracy which keeps the country running. If you had a minimal idea of the plethora of problems plaguing our society and administration you would not be saying this. Bureaucracy is not the cause of corruption. Unethical, spineless people are. Every strata of the administration suffers from it, whether its political, bureaucracy or the armed forces. Enough cases are out in the public domain to see. Blaming solely the bureaucracy for problems is naive and uncalled for

IndianYonko

Put every blame on them, don't blame yourself or our forefathers for electing such amazing people. Despite being a democratic nation blindly following the socialist ideology. I know(2 personally) multiple officials who got killed because they opposed the goons aka MPs and MLAs. So what do you except, to put their life for you? So please stop demeaning them. Agar netaji ka commission katega to obviously katne wala to legal hi.

before blaming others we need to look at our own decisions. just look at Maharastra or Bihar, sates which are hot now, u won't see many leaders with good characters, why? So please don't do a white-black separation.
Sorry for being off-topic. But thread tends to bash people simply because they were gov servents.

u want to know how fucked up politicians are just look at CM and opposition leaders in states. Again sorry for being off-topic

Ya'll Nibbiars
Thank God for small mercies. There is some snow there which can be converted into water....
Or the next battle would be for water sources... when the diplomacy of the highest level takes place between soldiers and both sides take water from the same source..

But that happens with Pakistanis on LOC... with Chinese, it would be a new first-time experience when Chinese soldiers will develop a liking for Indian Rum..