India-China 2020 Border conflict

Ya'll Nibbiars After unprecedented suspicious activities of PLA observed at 3 places along the Indo-China border, Highest Level Alert Issued to Indian Armed Forces.

Wolf Update.

War will not be declared. Gone are those days when people declared wars.
11 will throw some surprise- where - none knows.
This is what YOU think.
He will wage war if he realizes his other tricks are not working.
He has run out of surprises to give us, except that of a first strike in a war started by them.
Of course it won't be "official" and later a wikipedia article will appear calling these incidents "clashes" or a "skirmish" so YOU are technically right.

Tibet has a long history of resistance to the Chinese occupation, including by the force of arms when there is no other alternative. Can anyone say the Tibetans are not justified in doing so?

Dr Frawely.
Tibet has a long history of invading the Chinese mainland and ruling over much larger areas than present Tibet.. Tibetan also ruled over China spiritually till communism threw spirituality out of the window. That is why CCP is insistent upon destroying and denigrating the Tibetan spiritual institutions..

Hijibiji

This is what YOU think.
He has run out of surprises to give us, except that of a first strike in a war started by them.
Of course it won't be "official" and later a wikipedia article will appear calling these incidents "clashes" or a "skirmish" so YOU are technically right.
He has not run out of surprises.

Suhaldev

Logistically it looks nightmare for us in early days (i hope this is figured out) + geographically china has slight advantage due to terrain but our battle hardened boys can demolish that advantage.

He has not run out of surprises.
Ming Dynasty guandao troops : warning shots fired.
Encroachment attempts : Flood Lit
Intrusions across UK, HP, AP, Sikkim : Found out
Hotel : Trivago.

Only surprises he has now are surprise mortar/arty strikes on our troops sitting on the hills, airpower like attack helis/fighter-bombers, both are what are acts of war he can't simply spin away

>EAM Jaishankar expression :^)
>FM Ching Chong expression :|

Some guy was saying EAM is balm to IA's stick, i say in this meeting he is chilly powder being applied on wound.

This is what YOU think.
That is theory...

If war is not declared or special provisions are not made then our Babus in Delhi to Ladakh will chew our soldiers and the Armed Forces, The Finance Babus and the administration Babus will ensure a defeat of the soldiers... soldiers may win battles but Babus will defeat him..

Which world are you in.. the finance Babu will ask issue and expense vouchers of every drop of Kerosin until IA fills his house with ten barrels of Kerosin... the CDA will block benefits to all soldiers that get wounded or killed... courts in India will be full of Defense cases and MoD will pay crores of Rs to Lawyers rather than giving to soldiers...

vayuu1

My brothers, I have been hearing Chinese follow sun tzu, some compare him to chanakaya, thik hai, to Bc Tum log ye kyu bhool jaate Ho,ki Shakuni, vidur and above all yogeshwar shri Krishna yaha ke hi hai jo kitne hi tzutiyo ke baap kya, unke baap ke baap ke baap..........

ke bhi baap hai, the moment you start following him in ur life,problem solved, jis din humare diplomats Ho ya aam janta in chaaro ko follow krne lag gye, bc cheen kya uska Chacha bhi aapki jaye kabhi maat nhi de sakega.

Cactus09

That is theory...

If war is not declared or special provisions are not made then our Babus in Delhi to Ladakh will chew our soldiers and the Armed Forces, The Finance Babus and the administration Babus will ensure a deafet of the soldiers...

Which world are you in.. the finance Babu will ask issue and expense vouchers of every drop of Kerosin until IA fills his house with ten barrels of Kerosin... the CDA will block benefits to all soldiers that get wounded or killed... courts in India will be full of Defense cases and MoD will pay crores of Rs to Lawyers rather than giving to soldiers...
With all due respect sir, I don't feel there is a need to demonize bureaucracy at every chance you get. I realize you don't have good experience with bureaucrats but things have changed alot after you and they are only going to get much better soon. This negativity does not help anyone.