India-China 2020 Border conflict

What about the population there?
What happens to them?
Going by the famous undisputed theory of diplomacy "“Catch them by the balls and their hearts and mind will follow.”, which ofcourse our Indian army is well versed with... We can.
Get their leaders, and literally grab their nuts by a nutcracker and thats all.

The LITE version of it is demonstrated by GoI and our army in Kashmir post the scrapping of article 370/

Shashank Nayak

SEATO can be dusted out from the dustbin and restarted . This time a two much bigger partners Japan and India compared to last time smaller ones .
India made mince meat of SEATO by cutting Pakistan in half, and America could just stand by and cry.. but India can still benefit from such a setup..

daya

A small scale war with an Indian victory or for that matter even a stalemate would have the following advantages:
1) Burial of ghost of 1962
2) Increased dominance and importance in Asia.
3) May bring the end of Xi not necessarily the CCP.
4) Overnight reversal of allegiance of immediate neighboring countries.
5) An overall increase in stature in the world and amongst the international community.
and most importantly.
6) At least 10 years of guaranteed peace along the LAC which could be used to divert resources to our western border to "set right" Pakistan.
By the way, we are unable to silent the adversaries on Western front. Why? Not able to punish them thoroughly. It is just one or two head against one. We are still banana state as far as foreign policy is concerned.

DownWithCCP

By the way, we are unable to silent the adversaries on Western front. Why? Not able to punish them thoroughly. It is just one or two head against one. We are still banana state as far as foreign policy is concerned.
No way to silence them, their silencing can be only achieved by breaking them down into 4 pieces nothing less, they will continue to bark unless you break them down into pieces, Indira Gandhi couldn't do it even after Bangladesh, your expectations are way too high and very unrealistic.

Thanks for a response.

Just could not make out what you wished to convey though. Could you perhaps clarify?
Sir, I think only Chinese are not thinking of OVERDRIVE here, just like ayub khan thinking.
Now, you may know and ofcourse chinaman too know, if they lurk here.

Sir, I think only Chinese are not thinking of OVERDRIVE here, just like ayub khan thinking.
Now, you may know and ofcourse chinaman too know, if they lurk here.
So , they will consider us indians ( hindus in Ayubu's case )as sniveling cowardly dark fools and do same mistake as Ayubu did in 1971 probably.
The Islamic invasion of India was not one strike or campaign by green eyed mususlulman men from Arab, turan and khursan ( where ever they came from) .
Arabs attacked in 636 for first time, Prithviraj lost tarain battle in 1192 if iam correct .
Due to further breakdown of Gurjar pratihar after Kannauj triangle period.
Chalukya and rashtra kutra were not there too when khilji expanded south .
If pulakesin 2 were ruling southern india , then you would have seen destruction of Delhi by chalukyas .
Ayub was a idiot , the chinese think us as weak and pea brained idiots .
Now let them freeze in winter campaign by general ladakh singh winter .

So , they will consider us indians ( hindus in Ayubu's case )as sniveling cowardly dark fools and do same mistake as Ayubu did in 1971 probably.
The Islamic invasion of India was not one strike or campaign by green eyed mususlulman men from Arab, turan and khursan ( where ever they came from) .
Arabs attacked in 636 for first time, Prithviraj lost tarain battle in 1192 if iam correct .
Due to further breakdown of Gurjar pratihar after Kannauj triangle period.
Chalukya and rashtra kutra were not there too when khilji expanded south .
If pulakesin 2 were ruling southern india , then you would have seen destruction of Delhi by chalukyas .
Ayub was a idiot , the chinese think us as weak and pea brained idiots .
Now let them freeze in winter campaign by general ladakh singh winter .
Arre bhai woh Yahya tha but anyway Saale haraam ek hi tarah dikhte hain magar laat jor ki khate hain.

Cheran

It's not the size of the chest that matters. It's the size of the balls - 56 inches!
If at all the MEA does decide to react, i can bet that it will be "Differences arising from perceptions about the LAC.

We can choose to speak softly & do groundwork or speak hardly & do ground work, MEA seems to have chosen the latter. However we cannot allow Chinese lack of recognition of Ladakh go unanswered.

1602646944447.png

cereal killer

No way to silence them, their silencing can be only achieved by breaking them down into 4 pieces nothing less, they will continue to bark unless you break them down into pieces, Indira Gandhi couldn't do it even after Bangladesh, your expectations are way too high and very unrealistic.
Sugar daddy US will never let that happen. Pakis are their necessary evil. During IG's time it was virtually impossible to do that... I think even breaking Pakistan that time was huge.
Situation now is much favourable but still re claiming PoK or GB should be our next goal to hurt China & Pak at the same time. Something that can be negotiated with US too. It will take its pound of flesh too but we can manage it I think.

Sugar daddy US will never let that happen. Pakis are their necessary evil. During IG's time it was virtually impossible to do that... I think even breaking Pakistan that time was huge.
Situation now is much favourable but still re claiming PoK or GB should be our next goal to hurt China & Pak at the same time. Something that can be negotiated with US too. It will take its pound of flesh too but we can manage it I think.
Breaking Pakistan into pieces is unlikely to be GOI policy.
GOI is still in its old mindset that is 'respecting borders' where as enemy has clearly made claims on large parts of Indian territory.

Breaking of Pakistan will be largely an internal event when it happens. But it will happen and soon.

GOI is finally coming around to the fact that it faces two front or even 2.5 front war. And it has started the preparation.

India will get better as GOI's institutions are aligned to actual warfighting.

We are embarking a new chapter in India's history.

Be ready for the roller coaster ride.

ninja hattori

Likely nothing. Twitter noise is not necessarily policy.

Bigwig tweeting and attending funeral like ram Madhav brain child of 370 scrap is policy. This all is part of that game. People blaming should remember the tweet where they were blaming that what we are saying and what we are doing on ground doesn't match. And talked about IA being out of control. We are doing what they do. CONFUSING the enemy. That's y u won't see MEA screaming but straightaway subtle messaging being done by second in line leaders of GOI.

Samajhdar ko ishara kaafi.