Looks like we have our own baba here , BabaKhalbaliSome reports are coming in during the meeting Wang was so furious with the Indian onslaught that he threw his file on the ground during the meeting
"Only toilet-less Yindos need drones etc to get them food.
Your hourly dose of global times entertainment
can't be true. we are not there to tolerate his attitude.Some reports are coming in during the meeting Wang was so furious with the Indian onslaught that he threw his file on the ground during the meeting
INCH??? MOTA BHAI PURA AKSAI HIND LENE KE MOOD ME HAI
Your hourly dose of global times entertainment
The talks between Doval and Wang failed only an idiot will believe these talks with the same idiot will helpcan't be true. we are not there to tolerate his attitude.
then EAM should have walked out.
The question was from where are you getting those infos. Becz it's not an open cricket match on which every one comment on any single detail.The talks between Doval and Wang failed only an idiot will believe these talks with the same idiot will help
Hope he actually decides on that when China does the inevitable.INCH??? MOTA BHAI PURA AKSAI HIND LENE KE MOOD ME HAI
View attachment 58863
The question was from where are you getting those infos. Becz it's not an open cricket match on which every one comment on any single detail.
This is called Projection. They are projecting their own fears, weaknesses and insecurities on us.Bhailog Iska CKMKB bnta hai.
Where is the dragon? What is this wooly looking animal? Panda!!Gt to pla inse kuch hota hi nahi hai.
I am not sure Rafale will be used that soon. If the pilots are now well accommodated then perhaps.Would Rafales have something to do with the 'readjustments'.
Source:
- Real time generation of three-dimensional maps for terrain-following above uncharted terrain in blind conditions. The Rafale is the sole new generation combat aircraft to currently propose such a function,
- Real time generation of high resolution 2D ground maps for navigation updates and detection, identification and designation of ground targets
The Rafale carries a wide range of smart and discrete sensors
The Rafale has a wide range of high-tech sensors: RBE2 radar, Front Sector Optronics, SPECTRA, DAMOCLES pod, etc.www.dassault-aviation.com
My question was related to this post of yours. Apologises for having misquoted you. Can you explain me from where you get this kind of details. It's a closed door one on one meeting and not even a delegation meeting.Some reports are coming in during the meeting Wang was so furious with the Indian onslaught that he threw his file on the ground during the meeting
It was reported last week that Rafales were conducting night flying 'practice sorties'.I am not sure Rafale will be used that soon. If the pilots are now well accommodated then perhaps.
Bhailog Iska CKMKB bnta hai.
It was reported last week that Rafales were conducting night flying 'practice sorties'.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |