Could be a translator perhaps..Central asian Turkic guys don't look like him. He looks like a typical rural Pak Punjabi trooper
I would hazard a guess that right now, India is militarily prepared, China is not. But economically China is ready, India is not.There is also a caveat attached to this, "If war is imposed on us".
Our adversaries have also been smart enough to keep things below the threshold level.
Didn't we already know of Paki troopers in PLA acquainting them with Indian tactics and all?Could be a translator perhaps..
Not really. I am trying to get the 'New Member Restrictions' removed so that i can attach pics/gifs regarding LACSpammer
All the past wars India has fought have been border wars with only the border population impacted. This war whether one front or two front has the potential to have it's impact felt all across the country including the south. Any political leader has to also weigh the impact on the population of such a war.There is a fundamental point we need to realise, countries are most comfortable when their wars are fought far away from their mainland and population centres.
we don’t have this luxury.
Looks like a Central Asian Turk may be from Xinjiang. But could be a Paki too who cares.Holy crap, Pakis in PLA??!
If he is a paki and he is appearing in a video, in a tightly controlled propaganda environment like theirs it would only mean they are letting us know.Didn't we already know of Paki troopers in PLA acquainting them with Indian tactics and all?
I have always advocated threatening China from the South China sea, getting into a mutual defence pact with Vietnam and also converting the Quad into a military alliance. Just as China is trying to encircle India, India has to repay that particular favor.on a lighter note.
this is one of the funny things I have been noticing, even the most vocal advocates of India’s power projection confine themselves to defending India’s boundaries and near abouts.
Nah mate, I’ll have to think about it. One thing for sure it has to be far away from our boundaries.
Yeah, that I realise but letting us know what? That we're in danger of 2 front war? Or something like...instead of Chinese they'll just hire Paki mercs?If he is a paki and he is appearing in a video, in a tightly controlled propaganda environment like theirs it would only mean they are letting us know.
Uyghurs have mongoloid looks, or may have Iranic looks rarely, same as the rest of Central Asian Turkics.Looks like a Central Asian Turk may be from Xinjiang. But could be a Paki too who cares.
If you look carefully, he has slightly slanted eyes like Mongoloids (Turks are not as Mongoloid in appearance as Hans) with an Iranic facial structure and facial hair. That's why looked Turkic to me, but as i said, I could be wrong.Uyghurs have mongoloid looks, or may have Iranic looks rarely, same as the rest of Central Asian Turkics.
This is 99% Paki.
if war is imposed, India has no choice but to defend, IA lobbed 2.5 lakh shells during kargil imagine what will be thrown at them now. so i would argue economy factor does not count, if war is imposed on us.I would hazard a guess that right now, India is militarily prepared, China is not. But economically China is ready, India is not.
"Indian Army artillery fired over 2, 50, 000 shells, bombs and rockets during the Kargil conflict. Approximately 5,000 artillery shells, mortar bombs and rockets were fired daily from 300 guns, mortars and MBRLs (multi-barrel rocket launchers). Around 9,000 shells were fired the day Tiger Hill was regained," said Colonel SD Goswami, defence spokesman at Northern Command Headquarters.
Toh jake chit chat thread me dalnaNot really. I am trying to get the 'New Member Restrictions' removed so that i can attach pics/gifs regarding LAC
Methinks it's just a son of a Han who went Black (and never looked back).Final stage of Chink-worship, you join their army.
This is assuming that isn't some Tajik/Kazakh/Really exotic looking Uyghur, which i doubt.
Yes, he could be something like a Tajik, those are primarily Persians with little mongolic/turkic admixture.If you look carefully, he has slightly slanted eyes like Mongoloids (Turks are not as Mongoloid in appearance as Hans) with an Iranic facial structure and facial hair. That's why looked Turkic to me, but as i said, I could be wrong.
सत्यम शिवम् सुंदरम is missing from DD twitter logo. That's the soul of the logo that's missing.Modi does not name China.. but Modi being present at the Rohtang tunnel inauguration with IA generals when only a few days ago, China publicly complained about Indian military infrastructure buildup, is a taunt directed at the bat munchers and speaks more than mere words..
You mean like dummy missile launcher?If he is a paki and he is appearing in a video, in a tightly controlled propaganda environment like theirs it would only mean they are letting us know.
Not really. I am trying to get the 'New Member Restrictions' removed so that i can attach pics/gifs regarding LAC
We'll then let's go to war and wreck their economy.I would hazard a guess that right now, India is militarily prepared, China is not. But economically China is ready, India is not.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |