our whole foreign policy summed up.
Have you had personal friends in the purchase departments of PSU's? And I mean real personal friends who confide in you? They are not navigating society, they are in the middle of a department where corruption is endemic. And the suppliers know who is bendable and who is not. So does the boss. Anyway this is OT.Integrity is the first thing and then you require smartness and cleverness to navigate society.
Not everyone bends and there are many examples.
we should Stop hiring candidates from JNU in Indian foreign services ,our foreign policy is driven by JNU academicsour whole foreign policy summed up.
Foreign policy has always been a disaster not clear about anything and no logic.our whole foreign policy summed up.
Haha how does it matter when India buys weapons worth of billions of dollars from Israelour whole foreign policy summed up.
Yes, both my parents and I have relatives retired from executive posts Chief Engineers and also couple of IAS officers. None of them took a paisa but travelled all over by "transfers"Have you had personal friends in the purchase departments of PSU's? And I mean real personal friends who confide in you? They are not navigating society, they are in the middle of a department where corruption is endemic. And the suppliers know who is bendable and who is not. So does the boss. Anyway this is OT.
It has also been a disaster to our sovereignty and armed forces.Foreign policy has always been a disaster not clear about anything and no logic.
At the cost of our own MIC. The same Israel regularly sponsors dalals and hit job articles. This military hardware diplomacy need to be shunned.Haha how does it matter when India buys weapons worth of billions of dollars from Israel
About Palestine & Taiwan.. There maybe some majboori.. But over Azerbaijan & Armenia our policy should be crystal clear. Armenia supports us & we should do the same.our whole foreign policy summed up.
AS if the statement matters.This is a test for Modi give a strong statement world is watching
That's because you know that my caricature of the MoD babu is accurate to the 0.7 nanometer based on the MoD's track record with vital defence procurements.That's disconcerting. My own brother is set to join IAS next month.
our whole foreign policy summed up.
anything that comes up in FATF doesnt matter as long at porkies have 3 votes.Pakistan is exporting jihadis to Syria, turkey they might enter Armenia - Azerbaijan conflict.
The statement from Azerbaijan is insignificant, let them fight their wars while we have our own issues to deal with.
During FATF sessions the issue of Pakistani Jihadis fighting in Syria might come up.
Hope GoI gets a low level MEA clerk to give a scathing reply.
With MEA, the size of a person's testicles is inversely proportional to their rank.Hope GoI gets a low level MEA clerk to give a scathing reply.
This is a claercut indication from China that they are interested in the whole of Ladakh to go to GB and save their CPC... It is no longer LAC or border with India that is the issue.CCP just crossed a line by saying Ladakh isn't part of India. And India has illegally established it.
Many many many common Indians are not happy about it. The porki trollers who tried echo this are being replied by saying 'Pakistan belongs to India, it was captured by Muslims illegally in 1947'.
The porki and CCP trollers aren't getting trolled now. They are getting blasted away.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |