Rohan Naik
for more 30 and then after as well.Some 30 odd years later, it's the Bofors that is India's formidable weapon....
That officer is Tibetan . His parents are still in china and are members of CCP.After peacefuls, Hans are fast becoming the second most untrustworthy race.
Entertaining readFunny, please go through this thread:-
If anything big happens you can find it on your MSM sites and channels, this thread only contains "sutro se pata chala hai ki ", 15 hour sessions of chai biscoot and "De-escalation ho gaya kya ? "300 pages in 3 weeks! This has become impossible to track!
Yunan is indeed one of most poor Chinese provinces. So whoever made that did some good researchFunny, please go through this thread:-
they are continuing their build up north of Rechin La near the banks.Where is @mokoman? The latest satellite images are available on landviewer. I see a lot of infra progress on our side especially on Rezang La/Rechin La, adjoining hills and F3.
Post a summary/analysis if you get time
surprised it's not Tibet or Turkistan tbhYunan is indeed one of most poor Chinese provinces. So whoever made that did some good research
Correction this thread has moved in 300 pages in 15 days.300 pages in 3 weeks! This has become impossible to track!
Tibet has not much population & has decent living standards Tourism industry too.. Though I doubt about any reliable Chinese data.surprised it's not Tibet or Turkistan tbh
Ironic you can keep inserting Pathans into PoK and Baluchistan and nobody bothers.Tibet has not much population & has decent living standards Tourism industry too.. Though I doubt about any reliable Chinese data.
Xinjiang is cutoff & it might be most poor. Though more than 40% population in Han Chinese I guess so they will be in much better shape than Uyghurs... Who mostly are in re education centres.
In PoK case India is to blame that they didn't raise a voice about it when Pakistan was Changing the demographic in GB & PoK by adding Punjabis.Ironic you can keep inserting Pathans into PoK and Baluchistan and nobody bothers.
You can replace Tibetans and Turki Uyghurs with Hans and again not a peep.
But you give some guys domicile certificates in J&K and all hell breaks lose.
LolView attachment 59898
Take that haters. 700m CEP for an AShBM.
Now I am worried about their mizziles. They will fire it on Delhi, but it would fall on UP.
Govt seems to b thinking like you . I am sure we'll do it with more finesse.Entertaining read
We need to make our own 50 Cent Army/ISPR equivalent and hire guys like these.
btw you don't need this fictional essay to know that Zhangs are absolute garbage tier soldiers, they all depend on the 4D chess schemes of their superiors and mass produced equipment provided by CCP to be an effective army.
Considering the sort of bloody, heroic last stands we witnessed in 1962; even with everything that was lacking (political confusion, poor military command, no good weapons/not enough ammo, no proper supplies and accommodation or acclimatization, no IAF etc etc) - I can only imagine that a war in this day and age would be the sort of horrifically bloody and brutal thing China isn't remotely prepared for.Despite being out numbered we were in better conditions later but just given up and how many combat sorties we made in 1962?
Or Lahore. Who knowsView attachment 59898
Now I am worried about their mizziles. They will fire it on Delhi, but it would fall on UP.
We have Dhanush and Shaurya.View attachment 59898
Their CEP cannot be so bad if the guidance is combination of GPS, INS and radar as many are today. Also since GPS satellites are in MEO, risk from ASATS is not there.Lol
All our missiles have CEP of less than 50m
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |