India-China 2020 Border conflict

Dessert Storm

Kadi ninda dropping bomb, doing info warfare on own citizens...
What was that unfortunate incident? What IAF did :confused1:
Maybe they airlifted some of their injured from IA advances recently. IA does not hide martyrdom of its braves. So it's safe to assume there were injuries.

cereal killer

Body language of Pakistani

FM in presence of Indian

FM at SCO FMs meet in Moscow

Foreign Ministers of Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO) member countries in Moscow, Russia posing for a group photograph. Indian EAM S. Jaishankar in the middle with Russian Foreign Minister Lavrov. Pakistan FM Qureshi’s tie is tilted towards Wang Yi.

I don't get what's wrong with SMQ here ... Jaane do yar.. Jaise taise kursi bachi hai uski :pound:
Btw Wang Hi is taller than Jaishankar... But I don't think he is as shrewd as him. He doesn't look like a tough guy.

There won’t be any war
and as far as the news about India capturing Finger 4 is considered I will wait for the official confirmation I don’t believe any media whatsoever
Ya'll Nibbiars yes rightly said @Chandragupt Maurya Nibba there would be no war why? Because the war happen between equals. The Melcchas would be just Crushed.

cereal killer

Guys, IA occupying all dominating heights in F4 is all right, but what about patrolling till F8 which we used to do before apr 2020 ? If stalemate persists then unless we evict the chinks, we would have lost territory from F4 to F8 isn't it ? So its imperative that we have to take the initiative and start the limited offensive else I am sorry to say we would have lost more territory ? Please let me know if this assessment is wrong .
Chinese have built too many structures between F4 & F8. They ain't going back. We have to evict them. A limited conflict option is always open.

shaktishivashakti

I don't get what's wrong with SMQ here ... Jaane do yar.. Jaise taise kursi bachi hai uski :pound:
Btw Wang Hi is taller than Jaishankar... But I don't think he is as shrewd as him. He doesn't look like a tough guy.
You miss something important. Look at who is hiding his hands...bcz he has no cards to play. ;-)

Dessert Storm

Chinese have built too many structures between F4 & F8. They ain't going back. We have to evict them. A limited conflict option is always open.
Respected CK ji. IA is walking over their well thought out plans. Soon the Chinese will request permission to move out with option of either taking all the material with them or pay penalties as decided by National Green Tribunal.

Ya'll Nibbiars After today's scmp article on rasam, this is another sign that China is asking for a face saving deescalation. Whether they genuinely want it or its an eyewash i dont know. But they are hinting at it anyway.

Bhagwan Uvacha

3. Yesterday, what did not make news in the MSM/SM (apparently as I have not come across any news on it) IAF conducted a massive air exercise, perhaps the biggest in recent times as far as I can remember for the past 4 - 5 years, simulating a collusive threat with high frequency sorties & CAPs & simulated combat against both airforces. I believe NOTAM was issued for it and there were quite a few civil flight disruptions as a result of it.
4. This air exercise was concomitant with Indian consolidation of newly held locations/points, so, the air exercise can perhaps be termed as a dissuasive posturing (?)
@mist_consecutive this explains i guess what we were discussing...

Gandaberunda

Kaise le gye? Airlift? Kahin Sadak to nhi bna diya? If this is true, then those chinks between F4-5 must be spooked. But beyond that, they too have done some serious build-up.
We have black top road till F3 ITBP base from 2012 itself and few bike travel vlogers has captured tanks moving on that roads or parked on banks of pangyong tso. So we have now counter deployed tanks near to F4.

Cactus09

Ya'll Nibbiars After today's scmp article on rasam, this is another sign that China is asking for a face saving deescalation. Whether they genuinely want it or its an eyewash i dont know. But they are hinting at it anyway.

Bhagwan Uvacha
Gib link nigga

We have black top road till F3 ITBP base from 2012 itself and few bike travel vlogers has captured tanks moving on that roads or parked on banks of pangyong tso. So we have now counter deployed tanks near to F4.
You really have weird ideas ... and you seem to be enjoying those Phantsiies..