India-China 2020 Border conflict

IA is consolidating it's positions ,Chink army neither has stomach to accept casualties so it won't fire first shots & hence does medieval ooga booga nor it's has men in quality or quantity to dominate the whole of LAC and it certainly doesn't want to be on front line peaks in winter,IA believes it's just same old chink trick of winning without firing a shot want a repeat of South china sea but india is no Philippines & High himalayas doesn't have bats it has snow leopards
C’mon now, don’t get cocky.. don’t confuse pep talk and reality.

There are possibly many more rounds to go.

ninja hattori

Bureaucrats ki kyon fatti hui hai? Tell bhai?
Just becoz that Jha's comprehension capability is less doesn't means we shouldn't use our brains.

Enough of this beuraucracy vs army shit. Every third page in thread is eating space on this topic.

Right now every one is working towards one goal. I.e. defeat enemy.

Now about the directive it implies pit ke haddi tod dena par zinda rakhna. That's it.

shashankk

But both are on LAC held by India...
Now Sourabh Jha is also saying that Black top as well as green top is still in Chinese hands and we never had them. Any Idea i its true or he is bluffing.

SimplyIndian

During WW2 allies were producing hundreds of aircraft per month.
How many max are possible today(like tejas) if we stretch our potential??
as things are moving there will be 1-2 Private assembly line in few years producing 10-20 planes per year. Plus we have HAL lines 24 year. We have potential of 30-50 planes per years and this is required to meet order of 300-500 Fighters in next 10-15 years.

Just becoz that Jha's comprehension capability is less doesn't means we shouldn't use our brains.

Enough of this beuraucracy vs army shit. Every third page in thread is eating space on this topic.

Right now every one is working towards one goal. I.e. defeat enemy.

Now about the directive it implies pit ke haddi tod dena par zinda rakhna. That's it.
Kar ke dikhao... Nahin to Chup Baitho... Matlab jo kaam jano nahin us par order mat cahalao... simple..

TheSaffron

Final blessings taken 🙏

PM
@narendramodi
reviewed the ongoing development work at Kedarnath Dham. The review included boosting infrastructure at Kedarnath, which would enable more pilgrims as well as tourists to visit
Not of recent vintage. Beard trimmed. Might have reviewed online onleeee. I may be wrong though.